run run walk walk is good for u, breathe in some fresh air.Originally posted by jay_rocks:sianz...tml haf to go macritchie, idiotic sia.
but the prob is, i wan to go with frens. lol.Originally posted by TehJarVu:run run walk walk is good for u, breathe in some fresh air.
go with school means go with frens right?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but the prob is, i wan to go with frens. lol.
wat time results out? post result here ok?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmm, tt project superstar real damn wu liao.
the judges choice oso no use. they haf no effect on the scores. wu liao...
huh? its school de cross country leh. then we have to go there by ourselvesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go with school means go with frens right?
ok. but i think should be 11+. cauz should be like last yr de singapore idol, talk so much and the result so late then come outOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat time results out? post result here ok?
zhe me ma fan must ownself go.Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh? its school de cross country leh. then we have to go there by ourselves
oh, so late ah. then nvr mind. maybe someone will post, if not when i see u then i ask u. u better slp early.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok. but i think should be 11+. cauz should be like last yr de singapore idol, talk so much and the result so late then come out
npOriginally posted by jay_rocks:teh teh, i maybe go pah game leh...ps u again. -_-!
school budget ma...bo bian. last yr say until so nice, say we get to be independence. i think so lar, i forgot liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:zhe me ma fan must ownself go.
xi guan late late sleep early wake up liao. neeh mind one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh, so late ah. then nvr mind. maybe someone will post, if not when i see u then i ask u. u better slp early.
pls visit www.channelu.com.sg/superstar i think its this urlOriginally posted by TehJarVu:np![]()
correction: resultOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bbl with scores.
thks.Originally posted by jay_rocks:pls visit www.channelu.com.sg/superstar i think its this url