no. i was trying to communicate them with my kns skills.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u must hv been scaring them
of cos, i must thank my papa, mama, n all those who called the hotlineOriginally posted by jay_rocks:most achievement year award goes to poon poon
the mata monkeys are not working againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but still got monkeys fighting
i prefer pulasanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rambutans taste better![]()
*clap clap. well said.Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, i must thank my papa, mama, n all those who called the hotline
dats y they wan to attack uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. i was trying to communicate them with my kns skills.
drinking kopi with me.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the mata monkeys are not working again![]()
time to deduct salary![]()
they spoil the image of ur own kindOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the mata monkeys are not working again![]()
time to deduct salary![]()
maybe i use wrong words liao. tts why they wan to atk me.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats y they wan to attack u
cannot kip saying kns, kns, knsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:maybe i use wrong words liao. tts why they wan to atk me.
beyond the king's helpOriginally posted by poon cho tang:king must help
i got try ooh ooh ahh ah lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cannot kip saying kns, kns, kns
monkey god?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:beyond the king's help![]()
ask the gods![]()
u cannot anyhow use kns skills against them oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no. i was trying to communicate them with my kns skills.
reminds me of the magic show i watch last sat. damn bo liao. in the end kip saying gods. eg. in chp 21 of the holy bible, someonbody says blablabla....the devil is not strong, its our soul tt is. we r curious bout things, blablabla...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:beyond the king's help![]()
ask the gods![]()
my shifuOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monkey god?
did u sound like a monkey? otherwise boh bah geyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i got try ooh ooh ahh ah leh
read the above postOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i got try ooh ooh ahh ah leh
no wonder. aiya, they stupid monkeys lai de. if they know h uman language, bettaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u cannot anyhow use kns skills against them one
cos 1 small single error and it means something totally different
maybe dey saw mistakes and they are offended![]()
no choice lah... hope u understand... some pple just too free to meddle wif my pte life... it's really pain decision to delete all the friends in sgf.Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan gif u. u del me in friendster.
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:did u sound like a monkey? otherwise boh bah gey
wot has magic gotta do with gods?Originally posted by jay_rocks:reminds me of the magic show i watch last sat. damn bo liao. in the end kip saying gods. eg. in chp 21 of the holy bible, someonbody says blablabla....the devil is not strong, its our soul tt is. we r curious bout things, blablabla...