dunno leh. my fren did it and sounds like one. but they nv listen.Originally posted by poon cho tang:did u sound like a monkey? otherwise boh bah gey
y cant it be tat u know kns language, its betta?Originally posted by jay_rocks:no wonder. aiya, they stupid monkeys lai de. if they know h uman language, betta
wah leow. i nv even do anything lor. i add u, dunno hw many mths nv go see.Originally posted by 798:no choice lah... hope u understand... some pple just too free to meddle wif my pte life... it's really pain decision to delete all the friends in sgf.
cos ur fren doesnt look like oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. my fren did it and sounds like one. but they nv listen.
he is tt pastor kong. izzit correct spelling? some stupid fathers lar. then nid to go to front for those who got say prayers and raise their hands. my fren went down, tot we were going down but we were going to toilet, he say got 6 other pastor come down. lolOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot has magic gotta do with gods?
becauz new language diff to learnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y cant it be tat u know kns language, its betta?![]()

should haf called u and ask u come.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos ur fren doesnt look like one![]()
must ask kns king to impart his skillsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. my fren did it and sounds like one. but they nv listen.
wah...so lovingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:make luv, not war
bbl : so cuteOriginally posted by poon cho tang:make luv, not war
but i was away in schOriginally posted by jay_rocks:should haf called u and ask u come.
now, i'll transfer 10yrs of my skills to u.Originally posted by poon cho tang:must ask kns king to impart his skills
how cum u go to sum religious forum?Originally posted by jay_rocks:he is tt pastor kong. izzit correct spelling? some stupid fathers lar. then nid to go to front for those who got say prayers and raise their hands. my fren went down, tot we were going down but we were going to toilet, he say got 6 other pastor come down. lol
u sms them ma.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i was away in sch![]()
go popular bookshop and get the TYSOriginally posted by poon cho tang:must ask kns king to impart his skills
it's painful indeed...Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah leow. i nv even do anything lor. i add u, dunno hw many mths nv go see.
dey are banned from carrying hps wen playing and looking for foodOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u sms them ma.
my nie teacher say got magic show ma. then tot veri fun. get at low price. then didn noe it was a christian church thingy, then tio lor. was veri f*** up.Originally posted by poon cho tang:how cum u go to sum religious forum?
thkewOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bbl : so cute
how about trying 100yrs of my skill?Originally posted by jay_rocks:now, i'll transfer 10yrs of my skills to u.
dun wan gif u my msn. bleahOriginally posted by 798:it's painful indeed...
outdated liows, shld updateOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go popular bookshop and get the TYS![]()
they werent playing and looking for food at tt time.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey are banned from carrying hps wen playing and looking for food![]()