still dling songs?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
leezee to sleep now![]()
nopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still dling songs?
u undeerstand every word?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
listening to dem![]()
hmm...average out of the whole song, understand only 1/4 niaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u undeerstand every word?
so it's more the rhythmOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...average out of the whole song, understand only 1/4 nia![]()
so how good is ur jeepoonis?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i know how to read the words..
some u can guess roughly the meaning cos got chinese![]()
sometimes the music is there to make the atmosphere not tat quietOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so it's more the rhythm
can read all the japanese words, quite a bit of the chinese words and some phrasesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so how good is ur jeepoonis?
ya, mi 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sometimes the music is there to make the atmosphere not tat quiet![]()
example wen doing my work, the room is kinda quiet mah..so on some music to make some sounds![]()
read but the meaning?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:can read all the japanese words, quite a bit of the chinese words and some phrases![]()
^5Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, mi 2
offid must on lalio, or else will fall asleep
ya, shooting, gun firing soundsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:^5
sch dunnit...sch oredy got so much noise made by my frens...add in some more and i cant think of how to do my work..cannot concentrate![]()
especially so wen dey are telling jokes![]()
depends bahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:read but the meaning?
everyday is a torture to my earsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, shooting, gun firing sounds
when did u learn ur jap?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:depends bah
the sentence musnt be too difficult
cos i stop learning jap liao![]()
tell the teacher to cum more oftenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everyday is a torture to my ears![]()
during my poly second yrOriginally posted by poon cho tang:when did u learn ur jap?
dun wanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tell the teacher to cum more often
not bad leh, can learn so muchOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:during my poly second yr
take it as part of my module
but now tat module pass liao..so din learn anymore![]()
go outside learn very expensive![]()
so pop in more often can liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun wan
teacher voice oso very irritating one
prefer to hear my fren voice![]()
not really....the syllabus is quite limited...its just tat after watching so much jap shows and listening to jap songs, got pick up some along the way and some chim ones i just note down and ask the teacher lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not bad leh, can learn so much
so des neOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not really....the syllabus is quite limited...its just tat after watching so much jap shows and listening to jap songs, got pick up some along the way and some chim ones i just note down and ask the teacher loh![]()
tat's y i got additional stuffs learnt![]()
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so pop in more often can liows