every hourOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
best is twice a week![]()
impossibleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:every hour
i can choose to wear short sleeveOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, u working issit need to wear those long-sleeve office shirt?![]()
dunno wat's tat called![]()
a diff teacher every hourOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:impossible![]()
cos he oso need to teach lectures to other classes![]()
soo desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i can choose to wear short sleeve
cannot cannotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:a diff teacher every hour
long or short?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:soo desu ne
last time wear that for 1 day....buay tahan![]()
very hot![]()
must report to them of the lan gamesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot cannot
tat would be very dangerous cos we wun know which one is coming next
some quite fierce one![]()
of cus longOriginally posted by poon cho tang:long or short?
now report oso no use liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:must report to them of the lan games![]()
long looks more prefesionalOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of cus long![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:long looks more prefesional
thot holi is the best time to cum backOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now report oso no use liao
cos holiday time and the usual players are not going back to sch![]()
looks like u r not suitable to be an insurance agentOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
cos last time me attend a ceremony...den need to wear formal...so wear tat loh...even include a tie...
damn hot and stuffy![]()
no leh...holiday is the time to go outside and playOriginally posted by poon cho tang:thot holi is the best time to cum back
not interested in tat kinda jobsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:looks like u r not suitable to be an insurance agent
furthermore, me not that eloquent tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:looks like u r not suitable to be an insurance agent
thot outside play nid to pay oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no leh...holiday is the time to go outside and play
not come to sch to play![]()
although me gotta go back sch...havnt finish my work yet...![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not interested in tat kinda jobs
pay not good nowadays![]()
ya..but cos the pcs are kinda slow in sch mah...so not tat enjoyableOriginally posted by poon cho tang:thot outside play nid to pay one
mi 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:furthermore, me not that eloquent too![]()
dats y lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..but cos the pcs are kinda slow in sch mah...so not tat enjoyable![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:mi 2![]()