2nd class citizens, no funOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so u expect u go aussie u will be treated like a king?
ur rojak must be belly pangOriginally posted by TehJarVu:last time i ate rojak, a cockroach flew into the house![]()
aim for 100k, it will be fasterOriginally posted by jay_rocks:still veri lg to 20k. -_-!
my p6 teacher de sis is a 2nd class citizen due to some reason. wad sia, when she was in singapore, she can drive a porsche leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:2nd class citizens, no fun![]()
you despise the chinanese or not?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hey teh, over there the aussies oso despise us asians rite?
ya, unless u bleach urselfOriginally posted by TehJarVu:2nd class citizens, no fun![]()
use cheat codeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:aim for 100k, it will be faster
mabbe she tink here cannot eee eee eeeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:my p6 teacher de sis is a 2nd class citizen due to some reason. wad sia, when she was in singapore, she can drive a porsche leh.
belly nice, but that coffee shop location no good, so the rojak man closed and moved somewhere liao, so sadOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur rojak must be belly pang
how to cheat? u tink pah game?Originally posted by jay_rocks:use cheat code
indian rojak or the rojak with hei gor?Originally posted by TehJarVu:belly nice, but that coffee shop location no good, so the rojak man closed and moved somewhere liao, so sad![]()
she is rich lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:my p6 teacher de sis is a 2nd class citizen due to some reason. wad sia, when she was in singapore, she can drive a porsche leh.
enjoyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:kir pah game liao.
MJOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, unless u bleach urself
rich dio hoh, mai hao lianOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she is rich loh![]()
tng larng one, with lots of hei gor, and he used a lot of fruit, shiok sialOriginally posted by poon cho tang:indian rojak or the rojak with hei gor?
he must hv soaked himself in a bathtub of bleach everydayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:MJ![]()
X2Originally posted by poon cho tang:rich dio hoh, mai hao lian
hao lian tao ren yan
shioksOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tng larng one, with lots of hei gor, and he used a lot of fruit, shiok sial![]()
ren bu xiang ren, gui bu xiang guiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:he must hv soaked himself in a bathtub of bleach everyday
qi yue xia si guiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ren bu xiang ren, gui bu xiang gui![]()
X2Originally posted by poon cho tang:enjoy