KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today is the first day of holiday liao![]()
2 months of holiday...but my project havnt finish yet...so plan to go back sch for a month to finish everything...![]()
feeling going to have hard time after tomorrow...Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya baba.. how r u?
y?Originally posted by 798:feeling going to have hard time after tomorrow...
hello...Originally posted by sbst275:Good..
Where is 798?
Why?Originally posted by 798:feeling going to have hard time after tomorrow...
How's travelling to school?Originally posted by 798:hello...
project cant figure anything, tutorials lagging behind, report to submit... i am going to be in deep sHit...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y?
havnt finish ur assignment?![]()
wah...all in a single day?Originally posted by 798:project cant figure anything, tutorials lagging behind, report to submit... i am going to be in deep sHit...
Try to complete lor...Originally posted by 798:project cant figure anything, tutorials lagging behind, report to submit... i am going to be in deep sHit...
tomorrow lecturer going to assess project markings... basic requirement not fulfilled yet. tis time going to have hard time.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...all in a single day?![]()
oh...den now better go do ur work instead of loitering around hereOriginally posted by 798:tomorrow lecturer going to assess project markings... basic requirement not fulfilled yet. tis time going to have hard time.
Needs to relax 1st..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...den now better go do ur work instead of loitering around here![]()
programming is my weakest and the worst thing is need to go back to lab to test the programme. and seem the lab is overcrowded wif students, dun think i can get a place to test my software... somehow how i wish i am still staying in hall.Originally posted by sbst275:Try to complete lor...
but too much relaxation is bad tooOriginally posted by sbst275:Needs to relax 1st..
No point kang chiong and do
What softwareOriginally posted by 798:programming is my weakest and the worst thing is need to go back to lab to test the programme. and seem the lab is overcrowded wif students, dun think i can get a place to test my software... somehow how i wish i am still staying in hall.
Yah lah..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but too much relaxation is bad too
gotta work and relax at appropriate times![]()
cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:gtg take care le.. tata
ic ic..Originally posted by 798:programming is my weakest and the worst thing is need to go back to lab to test the programme. and seem the lab is overcrowded wif students, dun think i can get a place to test my software... somehow how i wish i am still staying in hall.
wat wat??Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like miracles, they now getting him out of prison and work for FBI~!~!~!![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:gtg take care le.. tata
catch me if u can lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat wat??![]()
neh mind..Originally posted by TehJarVu:catch me if u can loh
he's so good with faked checks etc. the FBI got him out of prison and made him work for them checking frauds etc.