u noe little things of everything, but not anything of everything. correct?Originally posted by poon cho tang:erm zai, i donch know anything abt church or sumting lidat
u help me buy can?Originally posted by poon cho tang:n dat someone is ur mama
nthOriginally posted by poon cho tang:huh? simi?
ya, but this kinda things dunch ask miOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u noe little things of everything, but not anything of everything. correct?
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
u free thinker i noe..Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, but this kinda things dunch ask mi
sure, n i will earn a 100% profitOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u help me buy can?
u work in the medical hall one?Originally posted by poon cho tang:sure, n i will earn a 100% profit
ya, where is bbl?Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
bbl scared of me and zao liao ar?
this thing anywhere also can findOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u work in the medical hall one?
u call her lor.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, where is bbl?
paging for a lost bbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u call her lor.
ob cauz. but buy frm u got discount?Originally posted by poon cho tang:this thing anywhere also can find
sure, u will get a 50% discount but i will raise the price 200% firstOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ob cauz. but buy frm u got discount?
*ahem... a baby believe to be 1-12mths old, is lost. can the parents of this bb come and collect it?Originally posted by poon cho tang:paging for a lost bb
the bb is lost, not the parentsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:*ahem... a baby believe to be 1-12mths old, is lost. can the parents of this bb come and collect it?
wah....sell me at 50% more exp.Originally posted by poon cho tang:sure, u will get a 50% discount but i will raise the price 200% first
u pah game too much lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eyes so dry and itchy
yar, its lost ma. so the parents nid to claim it.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the bb is lost, not the parents
faced com for 15hrs. half a day+Originally posted by poon cho tang:u pah game too much lah
no, it's 100%Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah....sell me at 50% more exp.
deh deh jiak icecream.Originally posted by BabyLover:wat la... eating ice cream do not disturb![]()