nope...if finish my work faster, means i got more time to play during my holidays liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it will be tough anyway
huh? hol longer is betta riteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if sleep, means cannot work
cannot work means my holiday will be longer and tougher![]()
go for lunch 1st, worry laterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan the opposite![]()
maybe going to buyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:steal some from them
1wk only. what u expiakOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...if finish my work faster, means i got more time to play during my holidays liao![]()
i mean longer time to spend in sch to do work rather than go playOriginally posted by jay_rocks:huh? hol longer is betta rite
ur holiday is only that long, so play more, work lessOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...if finish my work faster, means i got more time to play during my holidays liao![]()
i now got 2 month holiday lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:1wk only. what u expiak
free advertisement for mai gaiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe going to buy![]()
tat will be my lunch![]()
dun tin i going to eat at the canteenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:go for lunch 1st, worry later
i wan to graduate oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur holiday is only that long, so play more, work less
ya, jb got 1 wk to pah game hor yee siOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i now got 2 month holiday leh![]()
lai laiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:free advertisement for mai gai
n worry over workOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun tin i going to eat at the canteen
tah pow back to lab and eat![]()
this is ur last sem?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan to graduate one![]()
send sum over kudasaiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lai lai
lelong lelong![]()
oh .juz close eye and anyhow do lor. or betta, finish it todayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i mean longer time to spend in sch to do work rather than go play![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, jb got 1 wk to pah game hor yee si
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:n worry over work
second lastOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this is ur last sem?
gmail again?Originally posted by poon cho tang:send sum over kudasai
holidays is just a name nowadaysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
so good life
sister oso having 1 week holiday but she need to go for her sch stuff and events
so is equal to no holidays![]()
eat 1st, worry laterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor![]()
siao langOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh .juz close eye and anyhow do lor. or betta, finish it today