i see, good, take picOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope..it got a lot of flavours available..
nxt time i buy liao den take pic let u see![]()
my fren told me tat in japan, hi-chew is a brand for chewing gum..but in sg, its a brand for sweet![]()
a picture paints a thousand wordsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i see, good, take pic
hi-chew shd becum hi-sweet![]()
got many types, snakes, koala bears, i choose the fruit one they call it 'forbidden fruit' lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:found only in forbidden city?![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got many types, snakes, koala bears, i choose the fruit one they call it 'forbidden fruit' loh![]()
yes suckers they areOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
tat's y i hate my supervisor tat much![]()
a bunch of suckers![]()
yo monk n ag0g0s~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:yes suckers they are![]()
chewing is not illegal, only selling is ilegal.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a picture paints a thousand words![]()
too bad sg cannot eat chewing gum legally...hav to eat it illegally....but heck care...me still chew it sometimes i go out![]()
i think ur supervisor is worse than mineOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yes suckers they are![]()
simi fruit is dat?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
its forbidden and u ate it?![]()
barng gang soon?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo monk n ag0g0s~
yeah, all put into the mouth n import overOriginally posted by TehJarVu:chewing is not illegal, only selling is ilegal.
so buy from JB loh.
this kind dun care lah won't dieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
its forbidden and u ate it?![]()
i still hav some from the statesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:chewing is not illegal, only selling is ilegal.
so buy from JB loh.
if custom stops u, just spit at demOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yeah, all put into the mouth n import over
ello tik0k0s, yao fang gong le?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo monk n ag0g0s~
½ an hour moreOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:barng gang soon?![]()
zhong yu deng dao liaosOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello tik0k0s, yao fang gong le?![]()
X200000000Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:this kind dun care lah won't die![]()
must be zun, into their mak chewsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if custom stops u, just spit at dem![]()
an hr later and i wun be around here leOriginally posted by poon cho tang:½ an hour more
yah lor, and never ending one, each time have new things to say, shen jing bingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think ur supervisor is worse than mine
mending things are more tedious than creating something new....my supervisor ask us to do new things but your supervisor ask u to make amendments...so is more jialatz...(my own opinion)![]()
radar guided gums?Originally posted by poon cho tang:must be zun, into their mak chews