lollis lai de, fruit flavour, shaped according to the fruit also like apple, lemon, orange, strawberry, pineappleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:simi fruit is dat?
i think its fate bahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, and never ending one, each time have new things to say, shen jing bing![]()
u want to be the top anti-se lang exponent?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:an hr later and i wun be around here le
time for some anti-selang action![]()
den i can conduct a class to teach the skillsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u want to be the top anti-se lang exponent?
gong gong *** *** songOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, and never ending one, each time have new things to say, shen jing bing![]()
orh...can gai seow to bblOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lollis lai de, fruit flavour, shaped according to the fruit also like apple, lemon, orange, strawberry, pineapple![]()
hen bu xing........Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think its fate bah
tat u need to work under such ppl![]()
wot if a se lang learns it?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den i can conduct a class to teach the skills![]()
must zhao fu ren qun![]()
i dun tink it's fate, they r all sadisticOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hen bu xing........
simi lai eh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:gong gong *** *** song
wah seh, a chiobu a day makes monkey's dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...pct, i found another group of not-tat-bad chiobu group![]()
but they are from korea![]()
http://www.jwly.com/![]()
den too badOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot if a se lang learns it?
censoredOriginally posted by TehJarVu:simi lai eh?![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:hen bu xing........
then monk must chu ma liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den too bad![]()
accidentally chance upon it mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, a chiobu a day makes monkey's day
qi si renOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i dun tink it's fate, they r all sadistic
drop from the sky?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:accidentally chance upon it mah![]()
wat is chu ma?Originally posted by poon cho tang:then monk must chu ma liows
mo sheng qi, mei you yong deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:qi si ren![]()
while looking for songs den saw tis groupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:drop from the sky?
ya, really dropped from the skyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:while looking for songs den saw tis group
their songs not bad![]()
i feel so luckyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, really dropped from the sky