wah din notice.Originally posted by jay_rocks:stellazio posting is incredible. 5mths gets almost 5k post
good good. gogogo. have a taste of mooncake.Originally posted by TehJarVu:buey tahan liao, i tink tml after i hand in paper i will go and buy mooncake.
bgt one tt day, finished in no time, then now gian tio liao.Originally posted by jay_rocks:good good. gogogo. have a taste of mooncake.
hmmm , he oso another pct. but not as cleber as pct.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah din notice.
only just realised that his avatar is a voodoo doll.
must hv crapped in some crap box then can get so many posts. maybe club 30 crap box.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm , he oso another pct. but not as cleber as pct.
aiyo..u hor...tam jiak. wah kao...found a veri christianity talkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bgt one tt day, finished in no time, then now gian tio liao.
i only noe cc and natureOriginally posted by TehJarVu:must hv crapped in some crap box then can get so many posts. maybe club 30 crap box.
i 4 yrs nvr eat leh. 1st time buy only.Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiyo..u hor...tam jiak. wah kao...found a veri christianity talk
me too.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i only noe cc and nature
gif u link. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=151558&page=0Originally posted by TehJarVu:i 4 yrs nvr eat leh. 1st time buy only.
where?
and tt far left and mty s.Originally posted by TehJarVu:me too.
but club 30 also got some crap box dunno call wat. got day and night de lol.
oh i see, i saw the title but nvr click, yuan lai is toking abt christianity de.Originally posted by jay_rocks:
talk abt end of the time. look at my post, scold them. muahahaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh i see, i saw the title but nvr click, yuan lai is toking abt christianity de.
yah bb sometimes also go to far left. pct also a bit.Originally posted by jay_rocks:and tt far left and mty s.
wah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:talk abt end of the time. look at my post, scold them. muahaha
yeap. now listening to my act 1 music. bleahxOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah bb sometimes also go to far left. pct also a bit.
haha. dun be sarcastic larOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah...
liddat also got.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah...taiwan got 9yr old boy boy challenge calculator. he is faster than calculator. those using calculators ans 12qns correctly but he has 69qns correct
mm zai.Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeap. now listening to my act 1 music. bleahx
dunno leh. crazy deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:liddat also got.
short and clear.Originally posted by TehJarVu:mm zai.
it's your teacher's fault for not telling u that it's church related mah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. dun be sarcastic lar
hmmm, x2. but he is oso christian. oso his faultOriginally posted by TehJarVu:it's your teacher's fault for not telling u that it's church related mah.
not that lawrence kong's fault.
watever lah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, x2. but he is oso christian. oso his fault