no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:remember all of them r sadistic
correct, tik0k0s, this one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mix in orange juice![]()
i tink it's lotus leafOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh...its light brown color one...den tied with a brown color string![]()
cos its the effect of orange juice?Originally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder eh bang sai lah
most prollyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos its the effect of orange juice?![]()
so it's like a cereal?Originally posted by TehJarVu:correct, tik0k0s, this one.![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i tink it's lotus leaf
ok, u can hv itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:da bian![]()
i think the husk is those dietary fibreOriginally posted by poon cho tang:most prolly
u wan pic of it?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, u can hv it
now dun really get to see thoseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne![]()
no, like husk loh, powderyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so it's like a cereal?
good things are meant to be sharedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, u can hv it
mabbe it's a laxativeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think the husk is those dietary fibre
help u to remove everything smoother![]()
my father last few weeks just bought a packet wrapped in that leafOriginally posted by poon cho tang:now dun really get to see those
tolong, he will realli do it oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good things are meant to be shared
come, let's share it![]()
no thanks...u never see b4 meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:u wan pic of it?
sedapOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mabbe it's a laxative
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tolong, he will realli do it one![]()
then charm into oling joo the joo won't get cloudy?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no, like husk loh, powdery
aiya tt one. i see be4 oso ma. go whampoa market there. got tt hei mee or smth liddat, oso wrapped in tt packageOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my father last few weeks just bought a packet wrapped in that leaf
i think its still available...just tat u hav to search for it![]()
because the husk doesnt contain any cloudsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then charm into oling joo the joo won't get cloudy?
i m a hao ren, u can hv it allOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good things are meant to be shared
come, let's share it![]()