i am the east siderOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i also westsider, over here
-_-!. whatevaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i also westsider, over here
west of simi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also westsider, over here
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:sumhow the rap reminds mi of u
as in me=ah beng izzitOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sumhow the rap reminds mi of u
Originally posted by poon cho tang:sumhow the rap reminds mi of u
journey to the westOriginally posted by poon cho tang:west of simi?
i am backsiderOriginally posted by jay_rocks:-_-!. whateva
semi-ahbengOriginally posted by jay_rocks:as in me=ah beng izzit
west of the city centreOriginally posted by poon cho tang:west of simi?
i m the frontsiderOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i am backsider
since ur agree, might as well remind me of my fren. talk like ah beng, acts like ah beng. but now not so liao lar...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:x2![]()
on e way to ahbeng rdOriginally posted by poon cho tang:semi-ahbeng
caught by teacher for acting ah beng?Originally posted by jay_rocks:since ur agree, might as well remind me of my fren. talk like ah beng, acts like ah beng. but now not so liao lar...
ya, u accompany ur shifuOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:journey to the west![]()
oldsiderOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m the frontsider![]()
the road to ah beng-ismOriginally posted by jay_rocks:on e way to ahbeng rd
even my school teachers see pai kia oso scared. except my dm, ah beng lai deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:caught by teacher for acting ah beng?![]()
w00t~ beachOriginally posted by TehJarVu:west of the city centre
my suburb is called west beach![]()
on the way, killed many monstersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, u accompany ur shifu
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:beri bz.. i noe u al gonna slp liaos.. i say gdnitez first juz incase![]()
ya, mi gonna sleep liowsOriginally posted by BabyLover:beri bz.. i noe u al gonna slp liaos.. i say gdnitez first juz incase![]()
knsim theoryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the road to ah beng-ism![]()