29125?Originally posted by jay_rocks:even my school teachers see pai kia oso scared. except my dm, ah beng lai de
wrong. i haven sleepOriginally posted by BabyLover:beri bz.. i noe u al gonna slp liaos.. i say gdnitez first juz incase![]()
i will be the second or thirdOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, mi gonna sleep liows
1st to be mei you yong
reminds me of mapleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:on the way, killed many monsters![]()
ok, nite niteOriginally posted by BabyLover:beri bz.. i noe u al gonna slp liaos.. i say gdnitez first juz incase![]()
siao. my school not so jialat deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:29125?![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:knsim theory
i'm the last??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i will be the second or third![]()
nitezOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, nitez monk
nope...u r the firstOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i'm the last??
nitez tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nitez ag0g0s~
so desu neOriginally posted by jay_rocks:siao. my school not so jialat de
*claps. got makan enfagrow and kang nao suOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...u r the first
the first from the back![]()
nitezOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nitez jay boi
so cleverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:*claps. got makan enfagrow and kang nao su
i now upgrade myself. makan enfagrow A+Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so clever![]()
10gfs ago?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now listening to a song tat reminds me of someone whom i like last time...![]()
might as well upgrade to enfagrow distinctionOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i now upgrade myself. makan enfagrow A+