ok, monk please rememberOriginally posted by BabyLover:kekeke.. dun push here push there.. each one get one for mi..
mi thx in adv.. c mi so polite![]()
hmm...correct leh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya loh, send to wrong house liows
jialatz...old liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, monk please remember
y kill an elephant when u cant kill a mosquito?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
one drop can even kill an elephant within 30 secs![]()
monkey in santa's sleigh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i am rudopher![]()
bcos elephant is the official scientific name for mosquitoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y kill an elephant when u cant kill a mosquito?
i push the sleigh from behind...else u see the deers...so thin...where got energy to pull a fat man?Originally posted by poon cho tang:monkey in santa's sleigh?
this one has a nana for a nose?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i am rudopher![]()
nana for tailOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this one has a nana for a nose?
not super welfare?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's too cruel![]()
cya laterzOriginally posted by BabyLover:cant play le...i go take care liaos...cya
tat's cruelty....i can be charged for cruelty to criminalsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not super welfare?
then ur postman must be damn awtar, sent to north poleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...correct leh...![]()
mine already failedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jialatz...old liao
memory failing..![]()
ok...now i know tat bblover lived on the south poleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then ur postman must be damn awtar, sent to north pole
kns-locus elephantitusOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bcos elephant is the official scientific name for mosquito![]()
i will help u to resuscitate ur memoryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mine already failed
looks more like u r swinging behindOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i push the sleigh from behind...else u see the deers...so thin...where got energy to pull a fat man?![]()
tat's the african name lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kns-locus elephantitus
front or back?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nana for tail![]()
i swing from behind to kick demOriginally posted by poon cho tang:looks more like u r swinging behind
of cus backOriginally posted by poon cho tang:front or back?
nana is a treasure in ur kingdomOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's cruelty....i can be charged for cruelty to criminals![]()
still got east n west polesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok...now i know tat bblover lived on the south pole![]()