hows it?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:back![]()
u mean the mail?Originally posted by BabyLover:hows it?![]()
tt girl izzit u?Originally posted by BabyLover:huh???![]()
nopeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt girl izzit u?
of cos not!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:tt girl izzit u?
monk too shuai with his kns skill, the girl will like him in return.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean the mail?
dunno..dun tin it will be so fast![]()
x2Originally posted by BabyLover:of cos not!!![]()
orh tmrw den report horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean the mail?
dunno..dun tin it will be so fast![]()
how i wish..but i wun get to see tat gal in real life oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:monk too shuai with his kns skill, the girl will like him in return.
didn noe bbl so chi dunOriginally posted by BabyLover:of cos not!!![]()
provided if she repliedOriginally posted by BabyLover:orh tmrw den report hor![]()
chey. over net noe de.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:how i wish..but i wun get to see tat gal in real life one![]()
tt boi sot his head ardyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:x2![]()
today played basketball...already sianz. then go to relative house play tennis 1 hr, i go gym 20mins liddat. peng liao.Originally posted by BabyLover:tt boi sot his head ardy![]()
not really...Originally posted by jay_rocks:chey. over net noe de.
so obv.. how i noe u wil stil ask tis kinda qnOriginally posted by jay_rocks:didn noe bbl so chi dun
his motto is: once a siao kia, forever a siao kiaOriginally posted by BabyLover:tt boi sot his head ardy![]()
in real life, i noe quite a few chio bu. dun jealousOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not really...
but i dun tell u![]()
harrrr... u pian jap xmm ah!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:how i wish..but i wun get to see tat gal in real life one![]()
aiyo, i jk only ma....Originally posted by BabyLover:so obv.. how i noe u wil stil ask tis kinda qn![]()
keykey oso noe alot mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:in real life, i noe quite a few chio bu. dun jealous
i wunOriginally posted by jay_rocks:in real life, i noe quite a few chio bu. dun jealous
Originally posted by BabyLover:harrrr... u pian jap xmm ah!![]()
x2.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:his motto is: once a siao kia, forever a siao kia![]()
so shyOriginally posted by BabyLover:keykey oso noe alot mah![]()