That neighbour lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hu?![]()
he in poly or uni?Originally posted by sbst275:That neighbour lor...
Circuit theory he never understand..
Too many formula, I see he end up try to remember the number and way of doing...
Levels up!
Poly...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he in poly or uni?
remember numbers and the way is no use...he gotta understand how to apply the formulas mah![]()
ya..exams definitely will giveOriginally posted by sbst275:Poly...
Maybe I suspect is because he told me once bef he said that they did not provide formula sheet on common test, frightened off...
So I told him, exam will sure give one... Relax...
Aft exam, just tell yourself you did your best
I asked him, since he in Ngee Ann, e learning, maybe can communicate around and ask mah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..exams definitely will give![]()
wah...ngee ann so jialatz one..Originally posted by sbst275:I asked him, since he in Ngee Ann, e learning, maybe can communicate around and ask mah...
He said that bit*** lady lecturer said NO... Never stated exam have... Haiz...
Over is over...
I told him, in teritary level, they dun expect you to remember everything one...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...ngee ann so jialatz one..
last time wen my lecturer oso din say whether exam hav or not, i just study the theories behind it and memorise the formulas...these 2 are enuff for u to complete the circuit qn
Yr 1...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, he is in yr wat?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I told him, in teritary level, they dun expect you to remember everything one...
But he hates that lady lecturer now, dunno because is a woman...
Haiz...
Nah, how's life?
Ya lor... Last time when we in uni, we ever thought that lecturer if it is a lady, hehehe... Dun say here...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
its always the case...if the lecturer did some minor mistake, he/she will be condemned by the class for the whole semester..its the same over here![]()
not bad...today first time doing parallel parking...difficult...instructor say from today lesson onwards, every lesson must learn reverse and parallel parking liao![]()
some ppl really failed yr 1...i saw b4...dey gotta retake that particular subject wen they proceed to the next sem...resulting in additional workload...Originally posted by sbst275:Yr 1...
I told him, yr1 can fail, you get a whacking...
Well, year1 cannot... Later on lots of taijiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:some ppl really failed yr 1...i saw b4...dey gotta retake that particular subject wen they proceed to the next sem...resulting in additional workload...
or some even worse...graduated later than the rest bcos he gotta retake that subject again![]()
most difficult part is controlling the car movement using the clutch...step until left sole numbOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya lor... Last time when we in uni, we ever thought that lecturer if it is a lady, hehehe... Dun say here...
Not bad...
the best is not to fail anything...after 3 yrs, take diploma and get out of there liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, year1 cannot... Later on lots of taiji
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:most difficult part is controlling the car movement using the clutch...step until left sole numb![]()
Ya lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the best is not to fail anything...after 3 yrs, take diploma and get out of there liao![]()
funny thing is i can go into the slot for parallel parking...but wen coming out, i will always stallOriginally posted by sbst275:
Why?Originally posted by BabyLover:headache headache...
how wld i noeOriginally posted by sbst275:Why?
rest early..Originally posted by BabyLover:headache headache...