happy sundayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:12am post!
hoorayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:12am post!
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:to each monkey his own
x2.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:happy sunday![]()
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
i thot u dat lihai...haiz...disappointedOriginally posted by BabyLover:gongong leh u! i mean i will afk
ya took panadol le
another 24 hrs and sch holidays will be officially overOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
it was over on friday nite 2359Originally posted by monkeybusiness:another 24 hrs and sch holidays will be officially over![]()
dun remind me. i've got a hw to be done. yet i dunno how to writeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:another 24 hrs and sch holidays will be officially over![]()
give him some more time to celebrateOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it was over on friday nite 2359
hmmm, to me, got holiday = no holiday. been going back to school for the past 5 days. dammit.Originally posted by poon cho tang:it was over on friday nite 2359
put ur name is betta than nothingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun remind me. i've got a hw to be done. yet i dunno how to write
jiayou jiayouOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun remind me. i've got a hw to be done. yet i dunno how to write
59 secs is as good as nothingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:give him some more time to celebrate
official ending date and time: friday nite 23:59:59![]()
crapping = no crappingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:put ur name is betta than nothing
my sis oso...except she is better than uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, to me, got holiday = no holiday. been going back to school for the past 5 days. dammit.
u help me lar. write magazine de essayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jiayou jiayou![]()
after crapping will be soo hockOriginally posted by jay_rocks:crapping = no crapping
arboden. i hate it lar. tmd tmd tmd. i hate my school, deprive me of my freedomOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my sis oso...except she is better than u
she go back 3 days only![]()
ndp?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, to me, got holiday = no holiday. been going back to school for the past 5 days. dammit.
at least it will delay him for 59 secs b4 he will say start of schOriginally posted by poon cho tang:59 secs is as good as nothing
whateva.Originally posted by poon cho tang:after crapping will be soo hock
last day is always a mad rush to do hwOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u help me lar. write magazine de essay
u taking exam, not meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u help me lar. write magazine de essay