ndp succesful, so perform for speech day.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ndp?
wotcheverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:whateva.
hmm, now one ear kena ear block.
sec 4 is the killerOriginally posted by jay_rocks:arboden. i hate it lar. tmd tmd tmd. i hate my school, deprive me of my freedom
hmm, since its draft 1. anyhow do oso can, wait for teacher to ki siao onlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last day is always a mad rush to do hw
sec 4? cant remem a thingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sec 4 is the killer![]()
wah seh, chnl 8 now tt show veri bian tai.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wotchever
u taking a lvl. not meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u taking exam, not me![]()
last time my approach is different...Originally posted by poon cho tang:last day is always a mad rush to do hw
the teacher so stoopid to say draftOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hmm, since its draft 1. anyhow do oso can, wait for teacher to ki siao only
haiz..i haven sec 4 they torturing me.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sec 4 is the killer![]()
at least u careOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time my approach is different...
last day of sch is fri...so i will try to complete everything by fri nite...burn midnite oil...den finish everything..
so i can play throughout the holiday![]()
u noe how to write magazine essay meh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time my approach is different...
last day of sch is fri...so i will try to complete everything by fri nite...burn midnite oil...den finish everything..
so i can play throughout the holiday![]()
u got do, she ki siao....u din do, she oso ki siao...so y bother to do?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmm, since its draft 1. anyhow do oso can, wait for teacher to ki siao only
dats why. good sia, draft is the bestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the teacher so stoopid to say draft
its a storybookOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the teacher so stoopid to say draft
rehearsalOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haiz..i haven sec 4 they torturing me.
last time my holiday homework...there are no such thing as magazine essayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u noe how to write magazine essay meh.
just choose those trash magazines like 8 daysOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u noe how to write magazine essay meh.
since my teacher is a siao kia, i oso dunno what to do. she is 100% qualified siao lang set loose. my school already got a few teacher siao siao deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u got do, she ki siao....u din do, she oso ki siao...so y bother to do?![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:rehearsal
tts why lar, syllabus diff.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time my holiday homework...there are no such thing as magazine essay
only composition essay![]()
ya, teacher not ez to be oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:since my teacher is a siao kia, i oso dunno what to do. she is 100% qualified siao lang set loose. my school already got a few teacher siao siao de
siao, got topic de lar.Originally posted by poon cho tang:just choose those trash magazines like 8 days
pct's favourite quote: if u cant fight dem, join demOriginally posted by jay_rocks:since my teacher is a siao kia, i oso dunno what to do. she is 100% qualified siao lang set loose. my school already got a few teacher siao siao de