tts why they become siao kia. but nobody cares to send them to woodbridgeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, teacher not ez to be one
last time? cant rememberOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time my holiday homework...there are no such thing as magazine essay
only composition essay![]()
must learn how to ki siaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, teacher not ez to be one
i not as siao as them to the lvl tt is able to go join the siao larng gengOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct's favourite quote: if u cant fight dem, join dem![]()
return to teacher liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last time? cant remember
all ur textbook hav become history textbooks liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last time? cant remember
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
the skool is one big siow larng kengOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tts why they become siao kia. but nobody cares to send them to woodbridge
merger and seperationOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:all ur textbook hav become history textbooks liao![]()
every single thingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:return to teacher liao
principal has the worst conditionOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the skool is one big siow larng keng
u siao i siao, tts y singapore gt so many siao kias. like tt joo chiat neighbour thingy quarrel.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the skool is one big siow larng keng
boh bah geyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:every single thing
all my textbooks r burnt away liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:all ur textbook hav become history textbooks liao![]()
n the least siow is the pupilsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:principal has the worst condition![]()
followed by HOD and teachers![]()
den the disciplinary master...make sure everyone is siao![]()
no leh, my skul principal they all isnt. is those teachersOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:principal has the worst condition![]()
followed by HOD and teachers![]()
den the disciplinary master...make sure everyone is siao![]()
dump into dustbinOriginally posted by poon cho tang:all my textbooks r burnt away liows
those ppl too rich, nothing to doOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u siao i siao, tts y singapore gt so many siao kias. like tt joo chiat neighbour thingy quarrel.
i still retain my sec sch textbooksOriginally posted by poon cho tang:all my textbooks r burnt away liows
me tio siao lang virus.Originally posted by poon cho tang:n the least siow is the pupils
the principal saist torture the teachers, then teachers totured by the pupilsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no leh, my skul principal they all isnt. is those teachers
go and sue lai sue qu. in the end no resultOriginally posted by poon cho tang:those ppl too rich, nothing to do
cannot judge the book by its coverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no leh, my skul principal they all isnt. is those teachers
hmmm, dun be teacher. the amt of stress is a lotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the principal saist torture the teachers, then teachers totured by the pupils