real dustbin for the truck to clear on mondaysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct??![]()
megaupload?Originally posted by BabyLover:mi trying another site now
pour one whole bottle for uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan dip inside balachan chilli one![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:real dustbin for the truck to clear on mondays![]()
10qOriginally posted by BabyLover:pour one whole bottle for u![]()
no.. tt one oso sumtimes down deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:megaupload?![]()
welcum.. den u no nid go sch againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:10q![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:no.. tt one oso sumtimes down de
me no sch tis wk osoOriginally posted by BabyLover:welcum.. den u no nid go sch again![]()
ya i oso kenna b4Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
sometimes it will say too much connection from my IP address
but heck care...after a while, can use liao![]()
megaupload is okOriginally posted by BabyLover:ya i oso kenna b4
i tink today all sites down![]()
yupOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
which means pct will hav a shower and change new clothes on mon![]()
only on every monday?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup![]()
yupOriginally posted by sbst275:Going to rain soon
Me hope so...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
going out for dinner later
hope by then, will stop![]()
for dinner?Originally posted by sbst275:Me hope so...
Wanna bring the 2 woman out...
Not really...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:for dinner?
yah once a week. then got another pct is for recycling stuff de, tt one is once a monthOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:only on every monday?![]()
c the one i juz did.. mian dl can click n watch straight! gd for tehtehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:megaupload is ok![]()
getting longer and longerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah once a week. then got another pct is for recycling stuff de, tt one is once a month![]()
good for tehOriginally posted by BabyLover:c the one i juz did.. mian dl can click n watch straight! gd for tehteh![]()