den watch ardy muz learn ntry out mah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok lah, he cooked BBQ salmon wrapped in tons of herbs and then wrapped with newspaper and tie string, wa mah nah eh hiow? just watch for fun loh
then another dish is steak but thai style
then they show them playing/surfing etc at the beach loh, so fun![]()
sooo gamOriginally posted by TehJarVu:anyway only half an hour show nia, after tt i went to eat dinner, now just online and then u are here![]()
u also pah game?Originally posted by BabyLover:n hows the buffering? at d end mng to c anyting anot
juz got a new game in my email...playing now![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u also pah game?
buffer almost finish dc loh, then the thing played the clip but like no ending like that, i think sth wrg![]()
hard to try out lah, but anyway my last time tt fish also his recipe mah, similar, use a lot of herbs also, only dun need to use BBQ grill which i dun haveOriginally posted by BabyLover:den watch ardy muz learn ntry out mah...
half naked at the beach
kekekeke.... tempt all the women to watch his showOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hard to try out lah, but anyway my last time tt fish also his recipe mah, similar, use a lot of herbs also, only dun need to use BBQ grill which i dun have
he is called naked chef i think because he bare his life in front of you, doesn't mean boh cheng kor![]()
one man rushing here and there with a hp lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat did u c??
no la online simple kind de..
u wanna play?
den at d end??Originally posted by TehJarVu:one man rushing here and there with a hp loh
i dun wan to play games![]()
i like to watch alsoOriginally posted by BabyLover:kekekeke.... tempt all the women to watch his show![]()
no ending leh, i think it was cut half way, until that part got one taxi driver or somethingOriginally posted by BabyLover:den at d end??
yah u din get to c all fnh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no ending leh, i think it was cut half way, until that part got one taxi driver or something![]()
suan le lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah u din get to c all fnh...![]()
hanor.. tink dl even beta than buffer.. at least 15mins u stil get to cOriginally posted by TehJarVu:suan le lah![]()
Not reallyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sgboy2004?![]()
yahOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. tink dl even beta than buffer.. at least 15mins u stil get to c![]()
buffer shld b faster than the dl leh.. n no nid to save in fileOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah
actually i also dunno wat's the dif bet buf and dl also![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:buffer shld b faster than the dl leh.. n no nid to save in file
but sibei slow, becos the computer inside didn't keep temporary file i think, so it's doing it all over againOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok
i buey tahan i am trying again![]()
ic...Originally posted by sbst275:Now got a soursop juice got nata de coco added
Not bad, drink juice and chew somethingOriginally posted by BabyLover:ic...
aiyoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but sibei slow, becos the computer inside didn't keep temporary file i think, so it's doing it all over again![]()