lg lg time ago.. in mtyc... he will say here i come to save the day,,, den i say...n u fall flat on the face ....blah blah blah story goes onOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he copy from me![]()
he no skill mah..tat's y will fall flat on face..Originally posted by BabyLover:lg lg time ago.. in mtyc... he will say here i come to save the day,,, den i say...n u fall flat on the face ....blah blah blah story goes on![]()
got meh.. the one tt taste like cough medi?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:there's one not bad
i always buy tat flavour...its purplish-pink color oso![]()
i trip him mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he no skill mah..tat's y will fall flat on face..
but me can swing..so no problem![]()
nope..it taste like sweet rather than cough mediOriginally posted by BabyLover:got meh.. the one tt taste like cough medi?![]()
u cfm its strepsils?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope..it taste like sweet rather than cough medi
4gotten wat flavour tat it is liao...but the flowers on the packaging got purple flowers if i remember correctly..![]()
ask him to put down work and come here to join in the funOriginally posted by BabyLover:i trip him mah
still u copy frm him de...
lastime nite time so fun hor... now he bzbz le![]()
he said cannot wor muz save for our rainy daysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ask him to put down work and come here to join in the fun![]()
100% confirm + guaranteeOriginally posted by BabyLover:u cfm its strepsils?![]()
rainy days just open umbrella can liao mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:he said cannot wor muz save for our rainy days![]()

chey i thot u wanna say ltr u go buy one for miOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:100% confirm + guarantee![]()
if possible, later if can, i go take pic and let u see![]()
no $ buy umby mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rainy days just open umbrella can liao mah![]()
den i mail it to u?Originally posted by BabyLover:chey i thot u wanna say ltr u go buy one for mi![]()
dunnit to hav umbrella de..Originally posted by BabyLover:no $ buy umby mah![]()
stil muz waste stamp $.. . juz lv at my doorstep can liaos...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den i mail it to u?![]()
oh..dun worryOriginally posted by BabyLover:stil muz waste stamp $.. . juz lv at my doorstep can liaos...![]()
heavy rain will soak thru wad... aiyozOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunnit to hav umbrella de..
use cardboard oso can![]()
den will be romantic mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:heavy rain will soak thru wad... aiyoz![]()
but i mind.. i stil hv to wait another day for it leh..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..dun worry
i dun mind paying the extra stamp $$![]()
den i rather he save more for better lomantic sceneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den will be romantic mah![]()
i will ask the postman to turn back the time wen he delivers itOriginally posted by BabyLover:but i mind.. i stil hv to wait another day for it leh..![]()
tis one oso very romantic mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:den i rather he save more for better lomantic scene![]()
lubbish crap la uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i will ask the postman to turn back the time wen he delivers it![]()
crap are always lubbishOriginally posted by BabyLover:lubbish crap la u![]()