yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so welfare
yo yoOriginally posted by a_splash:
its running in the backgroundOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monk must be bz downloading again
too many nana peels?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its running in the background![]()
me just now go vacumn floor![]()
can u be my boss?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup![]()
ya lor...haizzz...eat liao anyhow throwOriginally posted by poon cho tang:too many nana peels?
canOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can u be my boss?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....................Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:hmmmmmmm![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...haizzz...eat liao anyhow throw![]()

10k per month will be enuff...thanksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can![]()
tat's my supper yesterdayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
the anonymous constipator?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:hmmmmmmm![]()
so little?Originally posted by poon cho tang:10k per month will be enuff...thanks
for a monkey, u dun eat muchOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's my supper yesterday![]()
not nana money pleaseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so little?
ask for more!!!![]()
dey are scattered everywhereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:for a monkey, u dun eat much
my company only issue nana currencyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not nana money please
KNS theory...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my company only issue nana currency![]()
ya, monkeys dun care about the floor, they climbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dey are scattered everywhere
the above pic is just a small section of the whole area![]()
then i dun wan this boss liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my company only issue nana currency![]()
on land, we can run and climbOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, monkeys dun care about the floor, they climb