ic ic...Originally posted by a_splash:five days a week....
just ordered.....need to wait patiently for the food to be backOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go get something to eat![]()
ordered fast food?Originally posted by a_splash:just ordered.....need to wait patiently for the food to be back![]()
wish i m can do that...green beans or 5 fishballs only for lunch, but i will be eating like a dinosaus for dinner....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not really...bcos i am fat..tat's y need to exercise to burn away the fats
yesterday lunch was just 5 fishballs and i still managed to run![]()
my colleagueOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ordered fast food?![]()
i think bcos i've trained my stomachOriginally posted by a_splash:wish i m can do that...green beans or 5 fishballs only for lunch, but i will be eating like a dinosaus for dinner....
icOriginally posted by a_splash:my colleague![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think bcos i've trained my stomach
last time during sec sch..i always skip lunch..everyday only 2 meals..breakfast and dinner![]()
haiz....like mi...lau liowsOriginally posted by a_splash:![]()
its not the stomach lah...its the brain leh....at times even when i am full liao but cannot resist the food....i can still eat one...
last time, me younger, metabolism faster so don't put on wt....but now....don't eat also cannot lost wt![]()
ic..Originally posted by a_splash:![]()
its not the stomach lah...its the brain leh....at times even when i am full liao but cannot resist the food....i can still eat one...
last time, me younger, metabolism faster so don't put on wt....but now....don't eat also cannot lost wt![]()
everytime i learn the anti-selang skills, the instructor teach tat only a person's body will oldOriginally posted by poon cho tang:haiz....like mi...lau liows
so how??Originally posted by poon cho tang:haiz....like mi...lau liows
i tried but my slip disc like to 'act up' now and then...make me very charm....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic..
i think ur body is telling u: time to exercise![]()
self-disciplineOriginally posted by a_splash:so how??![]()
wah...so jialatz...Originally posted by a_splash:i tried but my slip disc like to 'act up' now and then...make me very charm....
even my swimming sessions also gotta stop....haizzzzz
but when ur body grows old, ur mind young bu qi laiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everytime i learn the anti-selang skills, the instructor teach tat only a person's body will old
the mind will never old![]()
if i hv good self-discipline, i won't be here liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:self-discipline
dun get tempted easily![]()
tat's wat we are learning nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but when ur body grows old, ur mind young bu qi lai
like u wan to cheong 10 km, but ur body can only manage 100 m
Originally posted by a_splash:if i hv good self-discipline, i won't be here liao![]()
u must tell your coach that there is the saying "xin you yu er li bu zhu"Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's wat we are learning now
he say that the mind is a very mysterious tool...it is capable of having very immense power...once u fixed ur mind on doing something, u are capable of doing it...
tat's wat he taught us![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
nothing wrong in coming here
just treat here as a place for u to take a break![]()
but its a fact...Originally posted by a_splash:u must tell your coach that there is the saying "xin you yu er li bu zhu"![]()
nope nopeOriginally posted by a_splash:![]()
break the whole day??