rinse rinse can alreadyOriginally posted by BabyLover:with all the milo stains?![]()
cook that before liao.....yesterday i tried the chinese chicken sauce one, still find the teriyaki sauce betterOriginally posted by BabyLover:for urself is it![]()
another way is to ask from bblOriginally posted by TehJarVu:zhi hao chi char siu bao loh![]()
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hopefully no more expand here expand there liows
soooo leeezeeeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:rinse rinse can already![]()
i know u cant sleepOriginally posted by BabyLover:but if ur stomach growling u stil can slp meh![]()
oic.. mi no so lihaiOriginally posted by a_splash:cook that before liao.....yesterday i tried the chinese chicken sauce one, still find the teriyaki sauce better
ask wat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:another way is to ask from bbl
seldom growl terribly lah, it's more like greedy then just go sleep lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:but if ur stomach growling u stil can slp meh![]()
muz satisfy the hungerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i know u cant sleep
no roach here lah, *touchwood*Originally posted by poon cho tang:cockroach's warm home for the nite
tian tian mi miOriginally posted by BabyLover:ask wat?
arbo take a swt will solve everytingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:seldom growl terribly lah, it's more like greedy then just go sleep lor![]()
tian tian have, mi mi dun haveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:another way is to ask from bbl
of cos they wont show face when u r aroundOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no roach here lah, *touchwood*![]()
u scard ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no roach here lah, *touchwood*![]()
that reminds me, i just finished my pkt of lollies, just now went to supermarket forgot to replenish, now mouth itchy cn only munch on cashew nutsOriginally posted by BabyLover:arbo take a swt will solve everyting![]()
ready pack sauce, very easy to use...Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. mi no so lihai![]()

is like that one lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:soooo leeezeee![]()
xiao tian tian?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tian tian have, mi mi dun have![]()
mi dun really like lollies..prefer can chew onesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:that reminds me, i just finished my pkt of lollies, just now went to supermarket forgot to replenish, now mouth itchy cn only munch on cashew nuts![]()
for you is swt for me is sleepOriginally posted by BabyLover:arbo take a swt will solve everyting![]()
dun have lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos they wont show face when u r around