its really interesting isn't it....seeing them progressing from one stage to another...Originally posted by sbst275:Fine..
She has started taking those Heinz bottled food, a bit of diluted juice...
Wait till another 4 wks, she start taking cereals...
Ya lorOriginally posted by a_splash:its really interesting isn't it....seeing them progressing from one stage to another...
catch up with u again...
gtg liao bye!
don't forget to buy for me hor!Originally posted by poon cho tang:lunch...bbl~
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
buddha jumps over the wallOriginally posted by a_splash:don't forget to buy for me hor!![]()
ccbOriginally posted by BabyLover:mum mum time~
wat u all eat![]()
wbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:back from sch le![]()
the buddha jumps over the wall and escape liao ....there goes my lunch...Originally posted by poon cho tang:buddha jumps over the wall
told u i was at pulau sekuduOriginally posted by a_splash:the buddha jumps over the wall and escape liao ....there goes my lunch...
pct always put me pigeon (fan wo fei ge) one, no good, the last time i waited at the chek jawa for so long...now....haiz.....
Originally posted by poon cho tang:Chek Jawa, Pulau Ubin, Singapore
Altitude: 1,000 m
Tanjong Chek Jawa is on the top right hand corner
Pulau Sekudu (Frog Island) is on the bottom left hand corner
wah...y your photo so blurr one....u din tell your hand not to shake meh??Originally posted by poon cho tang: