nvr mind lah, at least no problem to solve now loh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sianzzz..today very angry...
went to sch in morning to discuss work with team mate....den in the afternoon, went home at around 2+...
at around 3.30, supervisor say got something got problem wan us to help to solve...den make us go back to sch...hav to reach by 4.30pm...den we rush until bin chey chey....reach sch den he told us the problem has been solved![]()
oh...thoseOriginally posted by BabyLover:no my siggy
is tt the last one i stopped? or is the bugs one??
but wasted my time...Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr mind lah, at least no problem to solve now loh.
hypersadistOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:more than dat...
any words to describe?![]()
cant remb which one turn to come outOriginally posted by poon cho tang:oh...those
correspond to the day
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hypersadist
he got a spy in ur houseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but wasted my time...
i was at home relaxing and resting first...den planning to do my project stuff...den he ask us to go back to help another group to solve their project problem![]()
yipeeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:a few weeks more n u will be a free man
neeh mind, the bbs wont remem tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:cant remb which one turn to come out![]()
hyperpsychosadistOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
more more more words![]()
haizz...sianzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:he got a spy in ur house
n remem dun look backOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yipee![]()
supervisors are stupid idiotsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but wasted my time...
i was at home relaxing and resting first...den planning to do my project stuff...den he ask us to go back to help another group to solve their project problem![]()
buey kiOriginally posted by BabyLover:is it dis?![]()
wah..chimOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hyperpsychosadist
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:supervisors are stupid idiots
ok acceptedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..chim
but never mind...i like![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:supervisors are stupid idiots
all turned mouldy liows anywayOriginally posted by BabyLover:but i got take turns de
hope can laugh about it one dayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:n remem dun look back