in a durian huskOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:drink salt water![]()
huh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:in a durian husk
ur bandwidth nids sum excitementOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:think my bandwidth very slow...loading a file from my fren in msn...so slow![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi go drk water noiw
but i thought downloading stuff is an excitement too?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ur bandwidth nids sum excitement
salt water on an opened durian husk, heard it worksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:huh?![]()
to u niaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i thought downloading stuff is an excitement too?![]()
dunno...never heard, seen or tried b4Originally posted by poon cho tang:salt water on an opened durian husk, heard it works
i thought my server shares the same thinking as meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:to u nia
try miOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...never heard, seen or tried b4![]()
besides, where to find durian husks? dustbins?![]()
u 4got to pour the water into durian husksOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat now?![]()
D24 or XO?Originally posted by poon cho tang:try mi
no lulian leh.. but thot tts for after eating lulian den do onezOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u 4got to pour the water into durian husks![]()
u din sayang it enuffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought my server shares the same thinking as me![]()
simi?Originally posted by BabyLover:wat now?![]()
shut tt offOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my posting will be slower liao
cos i dun wanna refresh the page...cause my downloading speed to slow down...
realise if i din refresh any webpage, the speed will be faster![]()
noting.. asking wat toking now.. lz to read bk mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:simi?
simi husk mah wooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:D24 or XO?![]()
purposely go n find durian huskOriginally posted by BabyLover:no lulian leh.. but thot tts for after eating lulian den do onez
cable shld hv no probOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my posting will be slower liao
cos i dun wanna refresh the page...cause my downloading speed to slow down...
realise if i din refresh any webpage, the speed will be faster![]()
mei you ni zhe me eng ye mei you ni zhe me boliaosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:purposely go n find durian husk