no violence please..tis is just a frenly game brought to u by monkeyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bomb
Why?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the supplier serious loo gee
sure or not? so cheap?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello tik0k0s
you know, i saw catalogue just now, canon A520 here is A$319 on promo, ie. ard S$398, very tempted but i think i will let it pass
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no violence please..tis is just a frenly game brought to u by monkey![]()
stone can kill tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no violence please..tis is just a frenly game brought to u by monkey![]()
ok denOriginally posted by aiyo!:ok!! i got something from another forum that i used to play.. hmmm.. write what u think abt the person posting above u!! how abt that?
use quote lor!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:i cant predict who will be posting abv mi
oh..but tis one got more colorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yo monkey
which one better?
this one very small hor? but snoopy is actually typing on a computer, so cute
this snoopy went on a dietOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yo monkey
which one better?
this one very small hor? but snoopy is actually typing on a computer, so cute
we using paper stone mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:stone can kill too
i belly shy...cannot write abt anyoneOriginally posted by aiyo!:use quote lor!!
okOriginally posted by aiyo!:use quote lor!!
ello aiyo!Originally posted by aiyo!:yo tehteh
scissors leh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:we using paper stone mah![]()
yupOriginally posted by aiyo!:so are we playing??
yes, y notOriginally posted by aiyo!:so are we playing??
paper scissors lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:scissors leh?
u're a student in tpOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
i am playing
u are a cat lover and an ex-student from tp![]()

kns kingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
so now i quoted u...
hmm....
cat lover![]()
u wear specsOriginally posted by aiyo!:u're a student in tp
so big?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tik0k0s can make this as siggy for me or not?
a mysterious uncleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kns king