okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah, mi go pong pong 1st
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya ltr folks~
if no see, then goodnitez n happy monday
how cum?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah i plugged out the usb for the cam connection cord to my laptop, now i connected back (want to post dicksmith shot) they say new hardware detected but installation of software not passed windows logo test, may cause system to be destabilise immediately or in the future, that means if i kiasi i cannot post pics liaos
ok, byebyeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah, mi go pong pong 1st
hmm...Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah i plugged out the usb for the cam connection cord to my laptop, now i connected back (want to post dicksmith shot) they say new hardware detected but installation of software not passed windows logo test, may cause system to be destabilise immediately or in the future, that means if i kiasi i cannot post pics liaos
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah...gonez
plug in the usb then must install software again loh i dunno why. then got message says no pass logo test blah blah blahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum?![]()
on hindsight i tink it's ok...just another kiasi warning from microsoft's kns windowsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah i plugged out the usb for the cam connection cord to my laptop, now i connected back (want to post dicksmith shot) they say new hardware detected but installation of software not passed windows logo test, may cause system to be destabilise immediately or in the future, that means if i kiasi i cannot post pics liaos
never encounter such problem b4...can't helpOriginally posted by TehJarVu:plug in the usb then must install software again loh i dunno why. then got message says no pass logo test blah blah blah![]()
yah loh, i shdn't have plugged out the connection cord the other dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...
so weird?![]()
hv a feeling also, but i scared scared.Originally posted by poon cho tang:on hindsight i tink it's ok...just another kiasi warning from microsoft's kns windows
microsoft has plenty of pop up windows tat are redundantOriginally posted by poon cho tang:on hindsight i tink it's ok...just another kiasi warning from microsoft's kns windows
ya lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah loh, i shdn't have plugged out the connection cord the other day
i dunno how the software was installed last time, i thot i just plugged in and ok can use already. ???
maybe later wen u switch off ur com, den tml switch on back, it will be okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hv a feeling also, but i scared scared.
yah will try again after i on the comp again, stoopid computers.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe later wen u switch off ur com, den tml switch on back, it will be ok
sometimes my pc oso like tat...
computers are very stupid sometimes![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah will try again after i on the comp again, stoopid computers.

last time my fren taught me how to draw snoopy head with the number 25Originally posted by TehJarVu:
snoopy using imac
issit? can still remember?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time my fren taught me how to draw snoopy head with the number 25![]()
yup. still rememberOriginally posted by TehJarVu:issit? can still remember?![]()
last time also draw before a man's head (smoking cigar, wearing hat) using numbers, now forgot liao.![]()