chin chai lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:never mind..me not posting anymore le![]()
dun havOriginally posted by BabyLover:den dun post out the bb one lor...
wah kenna alot of apology leh.. u all got??
wat is wrg... mayb the bugs againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh...the server a bit laggy tonites
yah loh...server gonna die soonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun hav
just tat's it's very slow to open page![]()
maybe not enuff maintenanceOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat is wrg... mayb the bugs again![]()
hanor.. sianzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun hav
just tat's it's very slow to open page![]()
bugs came back from holidaysOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat is wrg... mayb the bugs again![]()
we need to send someone to resuscitate the serverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh...server gonna die soon
saw alot of new pees le leh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe not enuff maintenance![]()
leezee virusOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe not enuff maintenance![]()
need to upgrade another new server again liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:saw alot of new pees le leh...![]()
u r the chosen oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we need to send someone to resuscitate the server![]()
dis is the hol gift dey brg bkOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bugs came back from holidays
spread to the technical specialists??Originally posted by poon cho tang:leezee virus
u wait lglgOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:need to upgrade another new server again liao![]()
but....but...me dunno CPROriginally posted by poon cho tang:u r the chosen one
where? where?Originally posted by BabyLover:saw alot of new pees le leh...![]()
at least it proves tat nanas make better giftsOriginally posted by BabyLover:dis is the hol gift dey brg bk![]()
gd chance for u to learnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but....but...me dunno CPR![]()
but no one teachingOriginally posted by BabyLover:gd chance for u to learn![]()
sumwhr out thereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where? where?
x2Originally posted by BabyLover:u wait lglg![]()
u dun hv to learn to know mouth to mouthOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but....but...me dunno CPR![]()
no nid la.. juz anyhow try... slowly will get the hang of itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but no one teaching![]()