sianzOriginally posted by jay_rocks:very.
ok. thxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i help u find tis:
http://www.downseek.com/download/21564.asp
but dunno whether can use or not![]()
u can try![]()
giddy like siao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz![]()
welcomeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ok. thx
dun kip playing gamesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:giddy like siao.
wat u cook?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nt bad sia my cooking.
sui bian uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah...so long. nite then go dl liao.
who cares. can use use can le.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:welcome
but i think tat is those trial version only...![]()
going to liao..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun kip playing games
mee sua with egg.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat u cook?![]()
ob cauz.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sui bian u![]()
omg. win liao lar. dunnid to buy oso hafOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
but if u wanna create ur own game, u gotta do it within the 30 daysOriginally posted by jay_rocks:who cares. can use use can le.
redl can liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but if u wanna create ur own game, u gotta do it within the 30 days![]()
yux...Originally posted by jay_rocks:mee sua with egg.
but gt put tt dunno wad sauce. not bad...the taste lar. today going to aim for satay beehoon again. see got open not. if not, weekend go makan.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yux...
hate mee sua![]()
cannotOriginally posted by jay_rocks:redl can liao.
but starhub changes it's ip add.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot
it doesnt work tat way![]()
once u install it, it will capture ur IP address
so even if u download again, it cannot install one![]()
just go to the hawker centre and order a plate of satay with plenty of the gravyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but gt put tt dunno wad sauce. not bad...the taste lar. today going to aim for satay beehoon again. see got open not. if not, weekend go makan.
huh??Originally posted by jay_rocks:but starhub changes it's ip add.
kns..... arnee mah eh saiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just go to the hawker centre and order a plate of satay with plenty of the gravy
den u bring ur beehoon there loh...can mix and eat![]()