kai xin jiu haoOriginally posted by aiyo!:yesh!! broke liao dun have to keep going out!!! go out oso sian.. keep haiz-ing abt no place to go. Plus i used up all my money on books mah!!! of cuz happy!!
but then thinking abt the money i spend.. Arghhhh.. LOL.. but i believe it's worth lah!! those are the books i like mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kai xin jiu hao
books about cats?Originally posted by aiyo!:but then thinking abt the money i spend.. Arghhhh.. LOL.. but i believe it's worth lah!! those are the books i like mah
nope nope. chinese books. The complete works of Guo Pao Kun Vol. 1 and 2, and some other books.. but that Guo Pao Kun's one really cost so ex.. and i bought both at a go -_-Originally posted by poon cho tang:books about cats?
wah seh....is he the artist?Originally posted by aiyo!:nope nope. chinese books. The complete works of Guo Pao Kun Vol. 1 and 2, and some other books.. but that Guo Pao Kun's one really cost so ex.. and i bought both at a go -_-
who pressed ur button?Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz
And mad
Rather my wifeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:who pressed ur button?
isnt dat normal? wots new?Originally posted by sbst275:Rather my wife
She took a SBS bus, then 2 bus arrived Int together, the double deck behind that ended up arriving 1st was empty... Yet the bus she took arrived the bus int 12 mins bef the actual!
Ya... Too normalOriginally posted by poon cho tang:isnt dat normal? wots new?
just a bus, y so touchy?Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... Too normal
Because if it is non aircon buses, even come 2 together, bth are packed
laggy but siao siao like that... Sometimes fast and slow
Nah...Originally posted by poon cho tang:just a bus, y so touchy?
u so eng ah..everytime cOriginally posted by sbst275:Maybe because there are 268 unreg guest now
For long time, guest number never hit 200
bb sleeing mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:u so eng ah..everytime c
tao tia again? mi too....mabbe its mondayOriginally posted by BabyLover:tao tia... ya why so laggy
y dun u becum the ceo of sbstransit?Originally posted by sbst275:Nah...
But mad, non aircon buses all packed yet no one bothers like that
hiya BBL
Nope no.. he's a director. Art director. Pro in stage plays.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh....is he the artist?
deputy forum janitorOriginally posted by BabyLover:u so eng ah..everytime c
Maybe go ask FIOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tao tia again? mi too....mabbe its monday
awtar server again
Forget it...Originally posted by poon cho tang:y dun u becum the ceo of sbstransit?