add to the engine lah, who ask you to taste?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
diesel taste nicer![]()
Yar...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u miss out lorries![]()
must QC check first mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:add to the engine lah, who ask you to taste?![]()
no lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Yar...
Your project, uses kero
KNS theoryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must QC check first mah![]()
okOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS theory
GTG..
OKOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
my project uses synthetic lubricants, not fuel![]()
so desu kaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must QC check first mah![]()
my norton gonna expire liaos.. will juz stick to avgOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come uninstall norton liao, symantec still scanning?
shdn't it be AVG scanning?
you disabled norton or uninstalled? if you havn't uninstall maybe the 2 anti-virus fighting each otherOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah lor funnie.. got avg shld be able to block mah
juz disable niah.. the lastime i use my hub comp i dl avg oso no prob lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you disabled norton or uninstalled? if you havn't uninstall maybe the 2 anti-virus fighting each other![]()
result: a deadly virus is createdOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you disabled norton or uninstalled? if you havn't uninstall maybe the 2 anti-virus fighting each other![]()
yah, but compare with the avatar my noopy so small the dolphins so bigOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi like the dolphins.. so kewl so kewt![]()
make snoopy eat moreOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah, but compare with the avatar my noopy so small the dolphins so big![]()
last time when i do mine, pct say better to uninstallOriginally posted by BabyLover:juz disable niah.. the lastime i use my hub comp i dl avg oso no prob leh
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time when i do mine, pct say better to uninstall
anyway one is enough, two potential to fight![]()
so many free one ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren recommend me another one: zonealarm
it has a firewall tat my fren say is better than window's firewall and it oso has anti-virus function
currently me using it...but dunno whether issit it tat effective yet![]()
although watever files u install, it will check and scan for u first
even wen u wanna go to website to download stuff, it will pop out a menu to ask whether u wanna confirm to download the file or something like tat..
den increase ur snoopy lor... find a big head oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah, but compare with the avatar my noopy so small the dolphins so big![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so many free one ah?
basket all these years wasted all my money with norton, shiat![]()
zhen ma fanOriginally posted by TehJarVu:last time when i do mine, pct say better to uninstall
anyway one is enough, two potential to fight![]()