enfagrow? and kang nao suOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:make snoopy eat more
kuai gao zhang da![]()
da tou da tou,Originally posted by BabyLover:den increase ur snoopy lor... find a big head one![]()
jay's staple foodOriginally posted by TehJarVu:enfagrow? and kang nao su![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:da tou da tou,
xia yu bu chou
ni you yu san,
wo you da tou![]()
not many with him typingOriginally posted by BabyLover:den increase ur snoopy lor... find a big head one![]()
norton of si course must pay mah?Originally posted by BabyLover:u mean tehteh actually paid for it?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:not many with him typing
this one actually very cute, he's typing on a imac, but too small cannot see
then last time the typewriter one, big, but sian liao, and monkey said not colourful
oh muz b typing den can use ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:not many with him typing
this one actually very cute, he's typing on a imac, but too small cannot see
then last time the typewriter one, big, but sian liao, and monkey said not colourful
last time wen i was still using norton, me never even bother to payOriginally posted by TehJarVu:norton of si course must pay mah?![]()
icOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
its free
my fren yesterday came my house to do configuration for my computer mah...den he recommend me and he help me to download and install![]()
but my hubby always say nid to pay he wun use deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:norton of si course must pay mah?![]()
its good enuff leOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ic
AVG not good enough meh?![]()
i want typing one lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh muz b typing den can use ah?![]()
x 100Originally posted by BabyLover:but my hubby always say nid to pay he wun use de![]()
got any pic tat show snoopy using the mouse?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want typing one loh![]()
my comp all the stuff inside, last thing i do is to reformatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time wen i was still using norton, me never even bother to pay
wen it detects virus on my com, i just reformat it![]()
so can lok like uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i want typing one loh![]()
huh? so you also hv TWO?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its good enuff le
but this one is just an additional protection feature
to warn me if i accidentally off the avg![]()
actually snoopy got alot pics... i tinkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got any pic tat show snoopy using the mouse?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my comp all the stuff inside, last thing i do is to reformat![]()
no see b4Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got any pic tat show snoopy using the mouse?![]()
hmm....not really considered as 2 lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh? so you also hv TWO?![]()