no lah, it's i want to look like himOriginally posted by BabyLover:so can lok like u![]()
yupOriginally posted by BabyLover:actually snoopy got alot pics... i tink![]()
u listening to tt song?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:We are the world, we are the children
We are the ones who make a brighter day
so let's start giving
There's a choice we're making
We're saving our own lives
It's true we'll make a better day
Just you and me![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
last time i even drew one myself and i showed to teh![]()
is it.. y tehteh nvr put ursOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
last time i even drew one myself and i showed to teh![]()
ya..i finish listening to the song u send me liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:u listening to tt song?![]()
which part? face?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, it's i want to look like him![]()
dun wan lah...the snoopy i drew is sensored...cannot anyhow seeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
CC got one thread full of that artpad, ppl draw de stuff, you shd post there![]()
mine nicer laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..i finish listening to the song u send me liao
now listening to tis![]()
equally niceOriginally posted by BabyLover:mine nicer la![]()
stupid stupidOriginally posted by BabyLover:which part? face?![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:tink nid to restart my comp.. sumting wrg lidat![]()
i noe la.. i heard b4 liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:equally nice
but tis one is more large scale...all singers gather together to sing...including michael jackson![]()
new avatarOriginally posted by TehJarVu:stupid stupid![]()
heheheOriginally posted by BabyLover:i noe la.. i heard b4 liaos![]()
u wan join gongong clan?Originally posted by TehJarVu:stupid stupid![]()
its a badgeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:new avatar
look like birthday cake![]()
a badge meh?Originally posted by BabyLover:its a badge![]()
the choice is ursOriginally posted by BabyLover:shld i restart now or ltr![]()
looks like lor.. ask tehtehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:a badge meh?![]()
he change to another one againOriginally posted by BabyLover:looks like lor.. ask tehteh![]()