i not sure...me never go to the market oneOriginally posted by aiyo!:ha! my mother say ur side that market there got sell ice-cream cheap cheap wor. 3 small tub 4bucks only
ya..saw b4...but never taste b4Originally posted by sbst275:Now got those transparent tub, got 2 flavour one right?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:issit??
neh mind lah..eat hor yi si![]()
ahaha!! ur market there got alot of nice things to eat mah.. why nv go! that carrot cake niceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure...me never go to the market one
i lived here for close to 4 yrs...never step into the market once b4![]()
KNS..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure...me never go to the market one
i lived here for close to 4 yrs...never step into the market once b4![]()
u house"fly" mah =XOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS..
Me goes to market one...
yup...my mother always buy back for me...so i never go to the market..Originally posted by aiyo!:ahaha!! ur market there got alot of nice things to eat mah.. why nv go! that carrot cake nice
Where got?Originally posted by aiyo!:u house"fly" mah =X
me eating Arnott's mint chocolate biscuit nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos the tub one got some flavours which i like![]()
the green color mint with the brown color chocolate![]()
me no go market one....only supermarket gotOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS..
Me goes to market one...
Mummy always good one...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup...my mother always buy back for me...so i never go to the market..
i love the mee siam, carrot cake, wanton mee...nice nice![]()
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me no go market one....only supermarket got![]()
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me eating Arnott's mint chocolate biscuit now![]()
ahaha.. i seldom cross over oso lah.. lazy.. i only know got carrot cake niceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup...my mother always buy back for me...so i never go to the market..
i love the mee siam, carrot cake, wanton mee...nice nice![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by aiyo!:ahaha.. i seldom cross over oso lah.. lazy.. i only know got carrot cake nice
me gotta wait till tml...Originally posted by aiyo!:ahhh.. talking abt ice-cream.. *goes to fridge and fetch some*
oooh that one.. hahahahaha.. the one near the coffeeshop that row right? that one not badOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
now the market at the ntuc side renovation...i like the prawn noodle from there...the stall tat use green color bowl![]()
no lah, eating air is pct, jiak hongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
me eating air now![]()
i like black oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Carrot Cake, I like the white one
Who likes bak zhang?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i like black one![]()
Did anyone ask u?? ahhahaha.. jk jk.. but for that stall i was talking abt, it's famous for black one i thinkOriginally posted by sbst275:Carrot Cake, I like the white one