yup yupOriginally posted by aiyo!:oooh that one.. hahahahaha.. the one near the coffeeshop that row right? that one not bad
Bak Chor Mee, I like that Chai Chee chain that oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
coffeeshop so far i only eaten the mince meat noodle...not too bad either![]()
bak zhang nice, but too bad i can't eat alot.. will suffer indigestion.. I like nonya oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Who likes bak zhang?
Porky MIA again?
pct so good lifeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, eating air is pct, jiak hong![]()
x2Originally posted by aiyo!:Did anyone ask u?? ahhahaha.. jk jk.. but for that stall i was talking abt, it's famous for black one i think
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah you all say the food i lau nua![]()
Hmmm.. mingfa issit? lOL.. that wasn't bad. U know hor.. that coffeeshop near that Econ there de.. their fishball noodles nice!! First time i like fishballs so much.. the fishball very Q lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
coffeeshop so far i only eaten the mince meat noodle...not too bad either![]()
i think our neighbour lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct so good life
he eat which country's wind?![]()
dun talk abt that le.. that time they replace a very nice bak chor mee at Lavender Food Square..Originally posted by sbst275:Bak Chor Mee, I like that Chai Chee chain that one
Levels up!
oh...i never eat there b4...only once there...eat the zi char stall one....den eat one time, nxt time i wanna go there eat, it close shop liaoOriginally posted by aiyo!:Hmmm.. mingfa issit? lOL.. that wasn't bad. U know hor.. that coffeeshop near that Econ there de.. their fishball noodles nice!! First time i like fishballs so much.. the fishball very Q lor
Initial D?Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz dun feel like crapping.. mi watching my vcds...
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think our neighbour lor![]()
Is it?Originally posted by aiyo!:dun talk abt that le.. that time they replace a very nice bak chor mee at Lavender Food Square..![]()
ok..Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz dun feel like crapping.. mi watching my vcds...
OK...Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz dun feel like crapping.. mi watching my vcds...
i keep eating fish ball noodles last week, i bgt frozen fishballs, then cook the noodles myself, not bad, but yesterday chi wan leOriginally posted by aiyo!:Hmmm.. mingfa issit? lOL.. that wasn't bad. U know hor.. that coffeeshop near that Econ there de.. their fishball noodles nice!! First time i like fishballs so much.. the fishball very Q lor
my fren live near thereOriginally posted by sbst275:Is it?
Me goes Macpherson that one, 24 hrs
eat zi char go to that coffeeshop near the swimming complex there.. very nice and not ex lor.. haha.. u know that famous de fish soup oso temp rent a stall there to operateOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...i never eat there b4...only once there...eat the zi char stall one....den eat one time, nxt time i wanna go there eat, it close shop liao![]()
yupOriginally posted by aiyo!:Initial D?
so cleverOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i keep eating fish ball noodles last week, i bgt frozen fishballs, then cook the noodles myself, not bad, but yesterday chi wan le![]()