Tang WuOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren live near there
there's a stall there owned by an uncle last time always appear on tv one![]()
selling Wu Xiang ah? ahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren live near there
there's a stall there owned by an uncle last time always appear on tv one![]()
tink dec can start looking for a playsch for my bb..Originally posted by sbst275:OK...
Watch later sleep liao
Wu Xiang is that Tiong Tiong... Last time os old Tong Chai oneOriginally posted by aiyo!:selling Wu Xiang ah? ahaha
aiyo.. ur kid how old only send to playsch? u play with him/her can le mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:tink dec can start looking for a playsch for my bb..
den brg him go play n learn sum tings..
prolly wil not come sgf so much le...
OKOriginally posted by BabyLover:tink dec can start looking for a playsch for my bb..
bi dao, bo bianOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so clever
me dunno how to cook, only know how to eat![]()
eeee....tat fish soup taste very................Originally posted by aiyo!:eat zi char go to that coffeeshop near the swimming complex there.. very nice and not ex lor.. haha.. u know that famous de fish soup oso temp rent a stall there to operate
they nv sell bee hoon right? that time i buy i see dun have, so i dun dare to askOriginally posted by sbst275:Wu Xiang is that Tiong Tiong... Last time os old Tong Chai one
couple of hrs kind.. go n play nia... not really put him there.Originally posted by aiyo!:aiyo.. ur kid how old only send to playsch? u play with him/her can le mah
oh...okOriginally posted by BabyLover:tink dec can start looking for a playsch for my bb..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bi dao, bo bian![]()
how come he go play sch then you cannot come sgf?Originally posted by BabyLover:tink dec can start looking for a playsch for my bb..
Theirs is Authentic Ngoh Hiang, so dun haveOriginally posted by aiyo!:they nv sell bee hoon right? that time i buy i see dun have, so i dun dare to ask
yea.. try to spend less time online..Originally posted by sbst275:OK
No matter what, all the best for yrs to come
hmmm.. i not very sure.. ahahha.. my mother oso know that lady selling wantan mee, everytime buy got extra servings oso.. not the green plate one.. that one serving very smallOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eeee....tat fish soup taste very................
not nice at all still so many ppl like to eat![]()
u know at the market there...the person selling the fish soup has a relative or whoever selling the fishball noodles right? my mother know the lady selling the fishball noodle...den wenever buy from her, got extra servings![]()
if only can brk addiction jiu haoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...ok![]()
everyone not coming liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come he go play sch then you cannot come sgf?
anyway i think when I start work i also hard to come here le.
issit the stall beside got sell drinks de?Originally posted by aiyo!:hmmm.. i not very sure.. ahahha.. my mother oso know that lady selling wantan mee, everytime buy got extra servings oso.. not the green plate one.. that one serving very small
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:everyone not coming liao
me going ns...oso not coming here often liao![]()
cos my daytime my freetime will be all gone le mah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come he go play sch then you cannot come sgf?
anyway i think when I start work i also hard to come here le.
Me too when bb grow older and more comingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:everyone not coming liao
me going ns...oso not coming here often liao![]()
must pray and hopeOriginally posted by BabyLover:if only can brk addiction jiu hao![]()
wah.. where is that? still have?Originally posted by sbst275:Theirs is Authentic Ngoh Hiang, so dun have
Last time NS @ PLAB, take bus 90, go there eatEsp on Friday
There is 1 provision shop beside, sell biscuit in tin... Self service, take how much you like... Lots of them you dun find in packs one