x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
It's like thatOriginally posted by BabyLover:cos my daytime my freetime will be all gone le mah...
i wil hv to brg him go n bk n settle both kids...
big one come hm muz makan n study leh...
more bz lor... so less time here lor...
pct will be here with his weather updatesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
not ez lor... reallyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must pray and hope![]()
think so.. hahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:issit the stall beside got sell drinks de?![]()
There only have 1 provision shop leftOriginally posted by aiyo!:wah.. where is that? still have?
ic ic, i was thinking u put him there then got more time for yourself, i guess hv to fetch here fetch there also, then got to juggle two, not easy hor..Originally posted by BabyLover:cos my daytime my freetime will be all gone le mah...
i wil hv to brg him go n bk n settle both kids...
big one come hm muz makan n study leh...
more bz lor... so less time here lor...
How you know?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pct will be here with his weather updates![]()
yah pct will stil be ardOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct will be here with his weather updates![]()
Originally posted by aiyo!:think so.. haha
i guessOriginally posted by sbst275:How you know?
noted, next time will go see seeOriginally posted by sbst275:There only have 1 provision shop left
Beside the kopitiam, there got 1 shop sell light, beside it
Still have...
Chey...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i guess![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:x2![]()
mit at nite here![]()
haha.. why lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
last time my mother argue with tat auntie![]()
i not sure....but if not wrong, i think its zim beehoonOriginally posted by sbst275:Chey...
You haven't answer leh...
Tang Wu there sell zim right?
Nah, got time we would still be hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now everyone say not coming here...its like graduation day like tat
each one go seperate ways liao![]()
not sure though...tat time i was still quite young...never bother muchOriginally posted by aiyo!:haha.. why leh
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pct will be here with his weather updates![]()
hanor.. bzbzbzOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ic ic, i was thinking u put him there then got more time for yourself, i guess hv to fetch here fetch there also, then got to juggle two, not easy hor..
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure....but if not wrong, i think its zim beehoon![]()