me last time go there look for fren only lahOriginally posted by sbst275:You go there eat what?
Anyway, now it is my wife that goes there and eat.. Follow me last time, take bus 90 to Macpherson
yahOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor... sobsob... like we all so close tog liaos hor...
all the fun we had n all the online memories.....
lOL. can keep in contact one mah.. next time urs and BBL's kids need chinese tuition come find me =XOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously, good times sometimes must come to an end
But the happy times here I think will always be full of memories
haixOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously, good times sometimes must come to an end
But the happy times here I think will always be full of memories
I know... RSAF lady officers in C3 very multi task one...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:really mah..last time read from air force website...they interview a WSO(C3) officer...she say always need to multi-task
i oso not sure....Originally posted by TehJarVu:which mth you going?
Chey, thought whatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me last time go there look for fren only lah![]()
din eat there![]()
mine ardy got liaos..aim sbst bahOriginally posted by aiyo!:lOL. can keep in contact one mah.. next time urs and BBL's kids need chinese tuition come find me =X
Yeap...Originally posted by aiyo!:lOL. can keep in contact one mah.. next time urs and BBL's kids need chinese tuition come find me =X
AHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso not sure....
but my graduation will be in april if i not wrong...think enlist in june??![]()
dunno..![]()
maybe find me ah, if i cannot find job, kekekeke......Originally posted by aiyo!:lOL. can keep in contact one mah.. next time urs and BBL's kids need chinese tuition come find me =X
mayb less but not totally not... i tinkOriginally posted by sbst275:Whenever we have time, maybe let's drop in and see who around...
DunnoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso not sure....
dunno..![]()
last time my ex live near there...but now no go there liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Chey, thought what
Levels up!
i see, ai botak head liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso not sure....
dunno..![]()
See howOriginally posted by BabyLover:mine ardy got liaos..aim sbst bah![]()
ditdit oso wil b bz finding job when bk liaos.. all bzbzOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe find me ah, if i cannot find job, kekekeke......![]()
den me can teach dem how to fly planeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe find me ah, if i cannot find job, kekekeke......![]()
haha.. ur small kid lah!! lOL..Originally posted by BabyLover:mine ardy got liaos..aim sbst bah![]()
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time my ex live near there...but now no go there liao![]()
dunnit to wait till nxt yr..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i see, ai botak head liao![]()
Me dunno...Originally posted by BabyLover:mayb less but not totally not... i tink![]()
good is one thing, getting a real teacher is another thing.. heh!Originally posted by sbst275:See how
Her mummy chinese good
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunnit to wait till nxt yr..
me plan to go cut botak the nxt time i go barber liao![]()
sure use bk same teacher as bro de mahOriginally posted by aiyo!:haha.. ur small kid lah!! lOL..