Originally posted by BabyLover:i wan to touch![]()
tats the original song wat..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:monkeys??
y monkeys?![]()
meng zaiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:monkeys??
y monkeys?![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
very shy![]()
i wil be beri gentleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
very shy![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my potential boss, the one who verbally wants to employ me, this year got cancer.
then spread to the liver.
then do chemo. but not looking good, if chemo don't respond, he only got 3 more mths. if responds, then 9 mths.
3 mths, means he cannot settle my employment liao.
anyway, i know him quite long already. hope got miracle, because not just my employment, I dun wan him to die.
Is it?Originally posted by BabyLover:tats the original song wat..![]()
oops, quote salaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me no kid lah![]()
neh mind lahOriginally posted by aiyo!:siao! so hot wear cap more easy to spot sia!! lOL
me 4gotten liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:tats the original song wat..![]()
gee.. seems no gd leh.. even respond oso so short time... so sad...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my potential boss, the one who verbally wants to employ me, this year got cancer.
then do chemo. but not looking good, if chemo don't respond, he only got 3 more mths. if responds, then 9 mths.
anyway, i know him quite long already. hope got miracle, because not just my employment, I dun wan him to die.
Originally posted by BabyLover:i wil be beri gentle![]()
if pct is around, it will be even fasterOriginally posted by sbst275:Sianz... We have been talking so fast
life's lidat.. u can't control but jus hope, pray, wish lor.. make him happyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my potential boss, the one who verbally wants to employ me, this year got cancer.
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
Originally posted by aiyo!:oops, quote sala
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
x2Originally posted by aiyo!:life's lidat.. u can't control but jus hope, pray, wish lor.. make him happy
his the king crapper mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if pct is around, it will be even faster![]()
most of his posts are made up of...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if pct is around, it will be even faster![]()
LaggyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if pct is around, it will be even faster![]()
x2Originally posted by BabyLover:his the king crapper mah![]()
Post soon can beat FI liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:his the king crapper mah![]()