he now still in sec 3..Originally posted by sbst275:He better pass...
Repeat, not good option... End up 2nd yr sianz one, repeating
he got study one meh? everytime see him saying go pak games onlyOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyo...
His studies leh?
aiyo! he so small only ahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he now still in sec 3..
u think of his poly life liao?![]()
Even Sec sch, repeat also torture lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he now still in sec 3..
its a very sad thing...last time same thing happen to fren, me oso cant sleep tat nite, keep thinking of itOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, last night think of it until cannot sleep.
Now then you know...Originally posted by aiyo!:aiyo! he so small only ah
yaOriginally posted by aiyo!:aiyo! he so small only ah
i thought i was the youngest.. haiz.. shui yue bu rao renOriginally posted by sbst275:Now then you know...
y not?Originally posted by sbst275:Even Sec sch, repeat also torture lah...
He say wanna study Engineering, fine with me.. But like this whole day pah game, go poly dunno how survive?
he is in singapore.Originally posted by aiyo!:dun sound so depressed!! feeling sad is a sign of giving up!! buy him loads of fruits and flowers, fill his life with laughters!!
no lah...me read online from air force website deOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king
That lady boss of C3 told you what?
sec 3 very easy tio retain one lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he now still in sec 3..
Depends lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y not?
my frens play lan games in the sch lab and they still manage to pass their exams![]()
Who is that lady boss?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah...me read online from air force website de![]()
wah...husband and wifeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:he is in singapore.
you want more depress? what about this: his wife also cance!, it's a recurrance, cannot operate becos too close to the bone (breas.t cancer) and she's not doing chemo, just waiting for time. also my friend, or shd say both are my mentors.
aiyo.. i dunno what to say.. haiz.. those deserves to die still alive and kicking, go kick more cats.. those dun deserve de.. end up sick.. WHY LIDATTTTTTTTOriginally posted by TehJarVu:he is in singapore.
you want more depress? what about this: his wife also cance!, it's a recurrance, cannot operate becos too close to the bone (breas.t cancer) and she's not doing chemo, just waiting for time. also my friend, or shd say both are my mentors.
Depends...Originally posted by aiyo!:sec 3 very easy tio retain one lor
ic...cos last time, my batch all clear sec3....so never see such cases b4Originally posted by aiyo!:sec 3 very easy tio retain one lor
dun be too sad.. haiz.. dunno what to say to comfort u oso lah.. but tell u lor. if i have the ability, i'll reverse the situation and put those deserve to die to die in their places lor.. dun be too sad le..Originally posted by TehJarVu:he is in singapore.
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...husband and wife![]()
circuit and any subject tat requires calculation need constant practise deOriginally posted by sbst275:Depends lah...
Some module like my neighbour, basic circuit have to revise one...
Depends lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic...cos last time, my batch all clear sec3....so never see such cases b4![]()
yah..Originally posted by aiyo!:aiyo.. i dunno what to say.. haiz.. those deserves to die still alive and kicking, go kick more cats.. those dun deserve de.. end up sick.. WHY LIDATTTTTTTT