Ya lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:circuit and any subject tat requires calculation need constant practise de![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Depends lah...
Sometimes teacher can also fail you base on attendance
humanities where got easy?Originally posted by sbst275:Depends...
But Sec 3 work, as I look at today's textbook, humanities easier lor... Last time Hist is Southeast Asia, Geog all topics also have...
Hist better than last time liao...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:humanities where got easy?
the social study and history difficult...me flunk my social study last time but lucky my history help to pull up the marks...cos mine is combine humanities...history + social studies![]()
ya..this attendance thing very dangerous in poly...late or never turn up 2 times, a love letter will be sent to uOriginally posted by sbst275:Depends lah...
Sometimes teacher can also fail you base on attendance
ok, share it out liao i feel better le, thk u.Originally posted by aiyo!:dun be too sad.. haiz.. dunno what to say to comfort u oso lah.. but tell u lor. if i have the ability, i'll reverse the situation and put those deserve to die to die in their places lor.. dun be too sad le..
Heard 80%... They smart, lecture and tut attendance seperate count oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..this attendance thing very dangerous in poly...late or never turn up 2 times, a love letter will be sent to u![]()
haiz.. i know that.. but then what can i do leh? i feel very lost and helpless lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok, share it out liao i feel better le, thk u.
so you know compared to their suffering we have a lot to thank for, you also dun always haiz haiz haiz ok?![]()
i read bout tis one :Tay Shu LinOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
KNS king, that C3 officer, 1 of the top known is that MAJ Gan, a scholar if can remember
hanorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok, share it out liao i feel better le, thk u.
so you know compared to their suffering we have a lot to thank for, you also dun always haiz haiz haiz ok?![]()
That one...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i read bout tis one :Tay Shu Lin![]()
that time i really risk lor. I very confidence i will get into NP, so i might as well ponten tp classes, in the end fail fail fail everything =XOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..this attendance thing very dangerous in poly...late or never turn up 2 times, a love letter will be sent to u![]()
me is better in geography..easierOriginally posted by sbst275:Hist better than last time liao...
Now the history your study are Modern Day Hist.. Hitler, Mao, Stalin...
no kids.Originally posted by BabyLover:poor couple... any kids?
Heard NP, my neighbour at...Originally posted by aiyo!:that time i really risk lor. I very confidence i will get into NP, so i might as well ponten tp classes, in the end fail fail fail everything =X
tat's y cannot take riskOriginally posted by aiyo!:that time i really risk lor. I very confidence i will get into NP, so i might as well ponten tp classes, in the end fail fail fail everything =X
ic ic..Originally posted by TehJarVu:no kids.
becos he married her when she already got 1st cancer when she wa like 23.
then because of dunno wat cancer related, cannot have kids. but he still married her knowing full well of what is to come.
that's why among us we all respect them a lot.
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me is better in geography..easier![]()
aiyo.. he very wei da.. not many guys can do that lor.. everyday see jerks ard.. i think despite all the hardships, she's 1 happy woman on earth.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no kids.
then because of dunno wat cancer related, cannot have kids. but he still married her knowing full well of what is to come.
Never take risk, bo hua oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y cannot take risk![]()
sooo sweeet... yet sooo sad.. if dey go tog.. tts the best...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no kids.
but my risk paid off the way i want it to be, and now i'm in NP mah..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y cannot take risk![]()
Aiyah, just live happy, no anger, nothingOriginally posted by aiyo!:aiyo.. he very wei da.. not many guys can do that lor.. everyday see jerks ard.. i think despite all the hardships, she's 1 happy woman on earth.