On bond better dun... Fail retake 1 sem, you pay yourselfOriginally posted by aiyo!:but my risk paid off the way i want it to be, and now i'm in NP mah..
ahhaha.. i wun ponten in NP, cuz got bond mah
ha! where got so easy. We're not only living for ourselvesOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, just live happy, no anger, nothing
You can be the happiest man on earth
Originally posted by aiyo!:but my risk paid off the way i want it to be, and now i'm in NP mah..
ahhaha.. i wun ponten in NP, cuz got bond mah
yeah. my attendance pefect sia.. hahaha.. but part of it oso due to my interests in that course lah. and when u can do well, the more u wanna do better mah. so i dun ponten deOriginally posted by sbst275:On bond better dun... Fail retake 1 sem, you pay yourself
Well...Originally posted by aiyo!:ha! where got so easy. We're not only living for ourselves
x2Originally posted by sbst275:On bond better dun... Fail retake 1 sem, you pay yourself
Yeap...Originally posted by aiyo!:yeah. my attendance pefect sia.. hahaha.. but part of it oso due to my interests in that course lah. and when u can do well, the more u wanna do better mah. so i dun ponten de
hard to say one lah. sure will have troubles and problems in life de.Originally posted by sbst275:Well...
There is ppl like my dad
Work long hrs, dun earn much
Yet he still happy, why? Because he finds he has lived the fullest
tt's wat they said actually, bu neng tong nian tong yue tong ri sheng, but get to tong nian tong yue tong ri si.Originally posted by BabyLover:sooo sweeet... yet sooo sad.. if dey go tog.. tts the best...
good for uOriginally posted by aiyo!:yeah. my attendance pefect sia.. hahaha.. but part of it oso due to my interests in that course lah. and when u can do well, the more u wanna do better mah. so i dun ponten de
got. me lor and my frens. on bond leh! mai play play. later have to compensate 80KOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
MC can be excused though
Last time old day, ppl pua bee also go... Now still have?
got...wen rushing for project lohOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
MC can be excused though
Last time old day, ppl pua bee also go... Now still have?
Well, they are always ups and downs in life, see how you copeOriginally posted by aiyo!:hard to say one lah. sure will have troubles and problems in life de.
MC can cover one lah...Originally posted by aiyo!:got. me lor and my frens. on bond leh! mai play play. later have to compensate 80K
aiyo.. they really.... wei da leh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:tt's wat they said actually, bu neng tong nian tong yue tong ri sheng, but get to tong nian tong yue tong ri si.
and then and then..
my job also on limbo...![]()
Project bo pian...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got...wen rushing for project loh![]()
dong jia bu da, da xi jiaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tt's wat they said actually, bu neng tong nian tong yue tong ri sheng, but get to tong nian tong yue tong ri si.
and then and then..
so what? cuz i dunno lah. we have bond, unless very sick then will take MC de. 80K leh! everytime we keep reminding ourselves 80K 80K 80KOriginally posted by sbst275:MC can cover one lah...
i shd hv majored in chinese last time (i took it as minor), and then become a chinese teacher. now study until so much also dunno for what.Originally posted by aiyo!:yeah. my attendance pefect sia.. hahaha.. but part of it oso due to my interests in that course lah. and when u can do well, the more u wanna do better mah. so i dun ponten de
RelaxOriginally posted by aiyo!:so what? cuz i dunno lah. we have bond, unless very sick then will take MC de. 80K leh! everytime we keep reminding ourselves 80K 80K 80K
WHAT?! u like teaching so much ah? me is bo bian, cuz i really wanna study chinese.. no choice, that's the only way.. now kids are terrible manOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i shd hv majored in chinese last time (i took it as minor), and then become a chinese teacher. now study until so much also dunno for what.
ya lor...we study just for tat piece of paper which can be printed out ourselvesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i shd hv majored in chinese last time (i took it as minor), and then become a chinese teacher. now study until so much also dunno for what.
hanor..Originally posted by TehJarVu:tt's wat they said actually, bu neng tong nian tong yue tong ri sheng, but get to tong nian tong yue tong ri si.
and then and then..