not very young le lahOriginally posted by aiyo!:aiyo.. they really.... wei da leh..
u still young, job can man man find de
aiyo! havent show lah kanjiong! hahahaOriginally posted by sbst275:OK ciaoz
Prob back tonight
Just nice, watch Zhen Qing
Teaching is a profession where you take it when only you love the professionOriginally posted by aiyo!:WHAT?! u like teaching so much ah? me is bo bian, cuz i really wanna study chinese.. no choice, that's the only way.. now kids are terrible man
Later go cook dinnerOriginally posted by aiyo!:aiyo! havent show lah kanjiong! hahaha
me hate teaching tooOriginally posted by aiyo!:WHAT?! u like teaching so much ah? me is bo bian, cuz i really wanna study chinese.. no choice, that's the only way.. now kids are terrible man
boring.. byeOriginally posted by sbst275:OK ciaoz
Prob back tonight
Just nice, watch Zhen Qing
hv to go and see got xi jia or not liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dong jia bu da, da xi jia
u how old only? eh.. if ur chinese good hor, prob u can try with MOE leh.. but for ur case hor.. drink "angmoh ink" one.. they sure make full use of u, wun ask u to teach chinese only deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not very young le lah![]()
not really.. in out niaOriginally posted by sbst275:Later go cook dinner
BBL still here
Levels up!
true, one pathetic thing is, u think ppl go teach cuz they like? lOL.. i think MOE know very well themselves oso lah.. but what to do? cannot always employ china teachers mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Teaching is a profession where you take it when only you love the profession
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:hv to go and see got xi jia or not liao.
then be more terrible than them lorOriginally posted by aiyo!:WHAT?! u like teaching so much ah? me is bo bian, cuz i really wanna study chinese.. no choice, that's the only way.. now kids are terrible man
cos stable career?Originally posted by aiyo!:true, one pathetic thing is, u think ppl go teach cuz they like? lOL.. i think MOE know very well themselves oso lah.. but what to do? cannot always employ china teachers mah
pray hard lor..Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor..
nvm la.. job slowly find another.. sure can de...
as if can.. cannot scold, cannot beat.. haiya.. the worst is the parents lor!! nv teach their kids properly yet expect us to do the job. but.. haiyo!! dun say le! say liao angry siaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then be more terrible than them lor![]()
MONEY!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos stable career?![]()
last time in pri sch, there's a chinese teacher very bad one...everyone very scared of him cos for no reason, he will just throw the books on the floor or at the student...den last time still small mah...scared of him....but now if there's a lecturer who treat me in tat way, i make sure my fist kiss his faceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then be more terrible than them lor![]()
haiyo! u still young, can de lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:pray hard lor..
cool down cool down..Originally posted by aiyo!:as if can.. cannot scold, cannot beat.. haiya.. the worst is the parents lor!! nv teach their kids properly yet expect us to do the job. but.. haiyo!! dun say le! say liao angry sia
in the end, its still moneyOriginally posted by aiyo!:MONEY!![]()
byeOriginally posted by aiyo!:Zhen qing showing soon liao!! gtg too!! u 2 man man crap bah!! bye!!
MOE wants young young one lah.Originally posted by aiyo!:u how old only? eh.. if ur chinese good hor, prob u can try with MOE leh.. but for ur case hor.. drink "angmoh ink" one.. they sure make full use of u, wun ask u to teach chinese only de
nowadays not many ppl interested to learn chinese...most are forced to take it...my own opinionOriginally posted by TehJarVu:MOE wants young young one lah.
and my working experience is more on commercial side, but very sians also, and i love chinese, that's why i said i shd hv become a chinese teacher, but dun think now is possible, unless i becum professional tuition teacher lor, but leh, hv to find students, hard also lah.
worse still now it's not a requirement to enter UOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nowadays not many ppl interested to learn chinese...most are forced to take it...my own opinion![]()