heng arOriginally posted by TehJarVu:worse still now it's not a requirement to enter U![]()
but i feel tat its better for those who are weak in chinese...example, meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:worse still now it's not a requirement to enter U![]()
you happy lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:heng ar![]()
you this type lah + they also scared ppl all migrate overseas, tmdOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i feel tat its better for those who are weak in chinese...example, me![]()
cos my written and reading chinese is very weak![]()
actually, i hav thought of migrating b4...but dunno whether will this really take place in future or not...cos its just a thoughtOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you this type lah + they also scared ppl all migrate overseas, tmd
i entered U becos i did well for my languages, if not for my languages I dunno where I wd be now![]()
actually i also think b4, i like the welfare system.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:actually, i hav thought of migrating b4...but dunno whether will this really take place in future or not...cos its just a thought![]()
of cos lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you happy lor![]()
ok cya bye~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me going out to relative house le...
cya teh and bblover![]()
ok, cya monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me going out to relative house le...
cya teh and bblover![]()
wuOriginally posted by aiyo!:Wu lang bo?
Tell u what.. how old are u now? come join CHS be my junior lah.. haha.. but then u got a U cert, dunno can come in anotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:MOE wants young young one lah.
and my working experience is more on commercial side, but very sians also, and i love chinese, that's why i said i shd hv become a chinese teacher, but dun think now is possible, unless i becum professional tuition teacher lor, but leh, hv to find students, hard also lah.
nv go play with ur kids?Originally posted by sbst275:wu
Wife play masak masakOriginally posted by aiyo!:nv go play with ur kids?
ooh.. no wonder.. ya hor.. u said b4? u got 3 kids ar?Originally posted by sbst275:Wife play masak masak
Night she settle
1 now...Originally posted by aiyo!:ooh.. no wonder.. ya hor.. u said b4? u got 3 kids ar?
pei fu pei fu... pei fu dao wu ti tou di..Originally posted by sbst275:1 now...
3 is our plan
But have 3, can be bad... Even if you love babies, because the wife cannot tahanOriginally posted by aiyo!:pei fu pei fu... pei fu dao wu ti tou di..
*bows*
of cuz lor.. imagine the disasters kids causeOriginally posted by sbst275:But have 3, can be bad... Even if you love babies, because the wife cannot tahan
Because she can't take care of all the kids aloneOriginally posted by aiyo!:of cuz lor.. imagine the disasters kids cause
how abt letting parents take care?Originally posted by sbst275:Because she can't take care of all the kids alone
Kena blues...
Dun want lah... Trouble them like thatOriginally posted by aiyo!:how abt letting parents take care?
arbo is u 2-3yrs later den have another lor..