hey norOriginally posted by BabyLover:6hrs ardy ltns for him.. bu yong jiang 2days![]()
chin chai lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's not a hotel, they call it a resort, but it's just a chalet
took 300+ pics, but will post sum toniteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u posting pics tonite or tml?![]()
candles more lomanticOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean at the hotel?
den u brought torch light there?![]()
no leh, i slept on a mattress on the floorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:chin chai lah![]()
got place with comfy bed to sleep can liao![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
lucky the place got candles...arbo cant even see 5 fingersOriginally posted by BabyLover:den how u got candles?![]()
wahhh, your batteries can tong?Originally posted by poon cho tang:took 300+ pics, but will post sum tonite
wah so kua zhang! or is it chang?Originally posted by poon cho tang:took 300+ pics, but will post sum tonite
wah...so manyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:took 300+ pics, but will post sum tonite
ya, 2 days machiam 10 yearsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:havnt seen each other in a decade![]()
howcum?Originally posted by poon cho tang:no leh, i slept on a mattress on the floor
ello siow kiaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:...
sekali burn down the whole placeOriginally posted by BabyLover:candles more lomantic![]()
tat means the floor is very comfyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no leh, i slept on a mattress on the floor
Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
wah...romanticOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sekali burn down the whole place
everywhr he goes.. he charge yi xiaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wahhh, your batteries can tong?
ok![]()
yo ah pekOriginally posted by jay_rocks:...
doing yoga?Originally posted by poon cho tang:no leh, i slept on a mattress on the floor
y u so suay?Originally posted by jay_rocks:Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...
i brought 2 sets of batteriesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wahhh, your batteries can tong?
ok![]()